Carhartt Sandstone Mock Neck Vest - Sherpa Lining (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Layered over a flannel or thermal, the soft sherpa lining of Carhartt's sandstone mock neck vest turns into a warmth superhighway that drives heat straight to your core.

Average Rating based on 114 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed from la on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    great fit--very good craftsmanship---looks warm as toast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishbook from Seiad Valley, CA on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    This Carhartt vest is exactly what I was looking for. Great product, and a fair price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie C. from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought this for my dad for his birthday and he loves it!!! It's easy to move around in, and the sherpa lining is nice and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sexy yet rugged from Northern CA on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Appears to fit per sizing charts, looks nice. Girlfriend thinks I look hot in it....so what's to complain about.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Natrix from Washington on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    My frame is 5-7" 160lbs and a medium size comes up to my belly button. It just looks ridiculous and fits like a condom, I'm going to send it back for $10 S&H or whatever the cost is. The vest is quality but you should be advised to order 1 or 2 sizes up.
  • Reviewed by ordinary guy from sacramento on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I've purchased many things from STP & will continue to do so BUT the vest was definitely a 2nd! Collar was completely irregular, inner fleece lining was sewn coming through zipper, size (xl) was small in shoulders & huge in chest. Sent it back.
  • Reviewed by JP from Atlanta on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Fantastic value...Carhartt quality at a great price....consistent with other comments...imperceptible blemish...Sierra Trading Post once again exceeds expectations in offering a tremendous value coupled with great service.
  • Reviewed by cowgirl007 from Texas on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Got this for my husband to wear on our ranch and he has worn it every day since then. He loves it! It is warm and very comfortable. Highly recommend and also recommend this great color (the wheat, beige color)
  • Reviewed by Suess from Colorado on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    My husband has been wanting one of these for a long time and we were searching the retail stores, only to find them priced out of our budget at $75.00 and up. This vest is a great value - my husband ordered the brown color in a large (he is 5'9, 175 pounds) and it was an excellent fit. We live in Colorado which has been quite cold and he either wears this over a sweatshirt or under a jacket and either way it is comfortable and very warm. Cannot tell this was a second - great vest!
  • Reviewed by DC from MO on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Very warm, very comfortable. I bought a XXL since I bought my nephew one and his XL was too small. This one seemed a bit big, but it is very warm and really comfortable. Wished I had bought it months ago.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 114 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.