Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone Mock Neck Vest - Sherpa Lining (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Layered over a flannel or thermal, the soft sherpa lining of Carhartt's sandstone mock neck vest turns into a warmth superhighway that drives heat straight to your core.

Average Rating based on 137 reviews 4.496350 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chucho from California on Monday, February 15, 2016
    Great vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doug w from boston area on Monday, February 15, 2016
    had many other vest, that when washed, the outside shrunk, and the lining stayed the same size. This deformed the vest. This vest has a different lining, so that hopefully won't give me the same result.
    Looks good, feels great, ultra warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Chicagoland on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    Good thing I have a brother who is only 5'4" and 110 lbs, because I got a small - which I normally wear in Carhartt, in that they run really big, but this one was the opposite. I didn't get the next size up, however, because I knew it would still be too short. I must say, however, It fit him perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EJ from MA on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Fit is fine --as expected. The zip-up collar is a nice feature, that works almost like a scarf when the weather is raw. It's good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redfish7 from Texas on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    good vest jacket, bought 2 for friends that work cutting wood, using power saws. they were a bit too big for XL, but they do their job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hammer Swinger from Colorado on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I work in construction, this is exactly what I need for Winter work in Denver.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK in Texas from North Central Texas on Monday, January 18, 2016
    If there's a flaw in this vest, we can't find it. Husband LOVES it. He's 6', 200 pounds, and wears an XXL layered over a long-sleeved shirt and a fleecy jacket. It's comfortable and keeps him warm. A++, would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claude the dog lover from New york on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Got this as a Christmas gift for my cousin. Love Carhart brand. I thought it seemed a bit big. Loved the dark brown color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suess from Colorado on Friday, December 4, 2015
    This is my second Carhartt Vest to order from STP. Description says it is a 2nd, but I could not find any blemishes at all. The fit is great. I usually wear a large, but I bought this in an XL because I wear it over my shirt and hooded sweatshirt. Not bulky at all, keeps my chest and back warm here in cold Colorado. I ordered the moss green, color was beautiful with a black shoulder cap that makes the vest look rich and classy. These vests in a retail store are $30.00 and more than the STP price. Thanks for a great product, fast shipping and affordable pricing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Bob from Wartburg on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    I've been looking for a new vest and this is perfect. It looks good and wears well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14