Carhartt Sandstone Multi-Pocket Jacket - Quilt Lined (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The rugged 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck exterior of Carhartt's multi-pocket jacket is built for the toughest tasks, and the quilt-lined body keeps your core warm.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirtlye from California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    What a beautiful jacket! I never am Dissapointed when I shop with Sierra Trading Post...and this jacket is a perfect example of the quality in every item. It looks and feels beautiful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dusty from Maryland on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Warm,rugged, plenty of pockets, roomy. All around great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Guy from Northwest Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Just got this but is as advertised, a sturdy coat that can handle zero degree temps fine. Size is slightly larger than my usual medium, for example the sleeves are probably 35 inches. With gloves, a benefit. Plenty of room for layering! Weight is in the "heavy" category for those accustomed to down jackets. It takes up quite a bit of closet space! Matching is the apparent high quality of the outer layer, perfect for carrying firewood, bumps against trees and other winter encounters that would tear-up a lesser garment. My wife suggested it would not look so good on a trip into the city, but I have lots of "those" coats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMtnHiThere from Colorado, USA on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    Been looking for a tough, mid-weight jacket to keep in the vehicle for emergencies and whatnot. This fits the bill. Add a half-decent hoodie underneath and I could probably brave even the coldest Colorado temps. I can't find any bad stitching or any other reason this is a "second". I've never owned Carhartt before so I was surprised at the weight and stiffness of the coat. I guess that's how their clothes are so durable. I would recommend this jacket.
  • Reviewed by reader from IA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    My son had purchased one of these and I found myself always slipping it on to run outside for quick chores. I finally bought my own and love it. Runs more true to size than a lot of Carhartt coats that tend to run big. I'm sure it will last a long time, so would make a good coat for workers who need a rugged coat.
  • Reviewed by Ang the Shopper from Alabama on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I have been searching and searching for this jacket, to find the correct size and color for a gift. When I finally found it here, it was half the price of other retailers. I received in a timely manner and also found a great discount code that knocked around 30% off. I highly recommend not only this jacket, but this company. They were great to work with and have a great selection to chose from!
  • Reviewed by Legal eagle from Washington on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I ordered this jacket for my husband in a large based on some other reviews, but it was too big. He is about 5'10" and weighs about 175 lbs. I returned it for a medium and it fits perfectly. We haven't noticed any imperfections. This is a warm, heavy duty jacket. Great for working outside. Just what he was looking for!
  • Reviewed by Tlc1 from Carrollton,Ga on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Great price for a great jacket
  • Reviewed by Old Timer from Virginia on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Who knew that this was a "seconds" item? I can't find anything wrong and am delighted with both Carhartt and Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Pete from South Carolina on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Very warm, stops the wind, no complaints! I'll be ordering more Carhartt products!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.