Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone Ridge Coat - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Men)

2nds Legendary Carhartt durability plus rugged 12 oz. cotton and Sherpa pile lining make Carhartt's Sandstone Ridge coat a big seller.

Average Rating based on 278 reviews 4.665467 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charles from myc on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    I can't wait to see if I can wear this out over the fall and winter...Ithink it'll take a few seasons though as it feels incredibly durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spud from Idaho on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    Wonderful product. Nice inside pockets--goodcut.

    I am 6'2" tall, 220 lbs.---XXLg fits well.

    Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud Mrs. from South Carolina on Monday, February 29, 2016
    I bought this as a surprise for my husband. I'm very picky about what I buy for my family. Needless to say after scouring the internet for way way too long for the perfect coat, I came to this site. The price was ridiculous awesome! (This house wife to 7 applauds you!) The Shipping was fast and came with cool little extra coupons as samples. (We used the nakedwine.com right away.) I have since received many offers and really great discount.

    Now to the coat:
    It arrived in perfect condition. The stitching is perfect. The zipper goes both ways and is extremely durable and fortified for rugged use. The pockets are perfectly place. The hand warming pockets were a huge surprise as to how well they worked. The pockets have been filled with all kinds of manly construction stuff, nails, fuses, screws, nuts n bolts, connectors, cigs n litr for me, 2 wallets, keys, a kindle, and nerf bullets all at one time. Nothing fell out or got lost. (We are building a house and have 3 kids.) The cuffs are very comfortable. The elbows are flexible and have great range of motion. Nothing feels restricted. The warmth it provides is perfect. We were lugging in tools for a huge job and it was freezing and windy for several days, yet sweltering hot in the building. He was never too hot in this coat. The size fit perfect. He is a medium in shirt so I was safe and bought the Large. Good choice. The structure of the coat is very visually appealing. I think he look hotter in it. Js.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Cowman from Northern Colorado on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Love this coat and purchased one for my son for Christmas. It's warm, comfortable and durable and looks good. Exactly what he needed for life as a college student and for doing outside chores. Size runs larger than expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PoohBear from Ms on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    This my second one the fit,look and durability are great.Your can"t beat Carhartt for work wear,and great Quality!
    I would recommend this jacket to anyone needing a heavy duty jacket built to last!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Monday, January 11, 2016
    My husband wanted a Carhartt with a warmer lining and the Sherpa lined coat is perfect for cold and windy days. Nice long length cut longer in the back, love the extra coverage and the 2 interior pockets. You do NOT have to order a size up if you want to wear a heavy sweater underneath, cut plenty big. Order your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G'man from Bama on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Nice...sherpa lining...warm; just in time...cause it's COLD outside; GREAT VALUE!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Nevada on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Extremely warm and super durable. Heavy duty from the material to the zipper. Great work coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Driver D from Oregon on Friday, December 18, 2015
    Very warm and comfortable. Large seems really large. Lots of room through the mid section. Very good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PoohBear from Ms on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    The Carhartt Sandstone Ridge Coat, is great cold weather coat,it is very comfortable,great looking, a Truly Great Value for the money.and you can always trust Carhartt for Great Quality!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28