Carhartt Sandstone Ridge Jacket - Sherpa-Lined (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The Sandstone Ridge jacket from Carhartt is lined with warm Sherpa blanket fleece for winter comfort.

Average Rating based on 199 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
  • Reviewed by HikerBikerGirl from Upstate New York on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Typical Carhartt, looks like it will be durable.
    Well made and warm. Only con might be the weight, rather heavy.
    But what would you expect from a thick canvas jacket.
    It doesn't bother me, I love the look and feel.
  • Reviewed by bobcatsthom from Nampa, Idaho on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    I bought this jacket as a gift for my sister. She found it to be roomy not binding. But it kept out both wind and cold
    as the weather was not in out favor. The longer length covers your backside while four wheeling as well.
    Definitely a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EMA from Sachsbach, Germany on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I love this coat! I purchased it to wear while doing outsides chores/work. I couldn't be happier. The fit is great. The shoulders are roomy enough that I can layer a hoody under it and the sleeves are the perfect length! I like that there are internal draw strings to give the waist a more fitted look while still having the roominess in the shoulders. I also really like the length, it hits right at hips!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lauriedg143 from Johnstown, Ohio on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Carhartt has a great reputation of being warm, durable and stylish, which they have earned. Now, they are making these coats for us women and I love mine! It's very warm but not balky. Feels good in very cold weather but not stifling on days not so cold. Carhartt is a tradition and we are a Carhartt family. And to find a Carhartt jacket at such a low price made it even better!
  • Reviewed by D Dogs from Dover, NH on Friday, January 18, 2013
    This is the second Carhartt I purchased from STP in 2 months. The Traditional Arctic Jacket in XL is a bit bulky, though warm and comfy, and I wanted a little less. This fit the bill and the size Large fits great. The Ridge jacket looks really nice on, is warm and comfortable and the dark green is a good color. I will keep the Arctic for super cold days, but this is now my go to jacket. Order down in size, there is plenty of room in the chest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tomboy from aspers, pa on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    This is a very nice nice medium weight jacket that I bought my daughter for christmas. It was exactly as advertised and I could not detect any blemish whatsoever. She needed a good warm outside jacket to do barn work in and go trail riding in. As she is not the easiest person on clothes I wanted something that she would not wear out in a year. This jacket is perfect. It is tough, but good looking and she should get several years out of it. The price was awesome too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff the Cook from Woodland Park, CO on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    My wife loves this coat she really likes the length as it is comforatble to drive in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forever Young Female from Boston, MA on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Looks O.K. but the weight of the jacket is heavy to handle. Should state how many pounds it weighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Michigan on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    My daughter works in a horse stable and thought this would be perfect for her and it was!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from Maine on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Daily wear for Maine winters
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #