Carhartt Sandstone Sierra Jacket - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Legendary Carhartt durability plus rugged good looks make this sandstone Sierra jacket a big seller. Keeps you warm with Sherpa pile lining too.

Average Rating based on 605 reviews 4.606611 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61
  • 1-10 of 605 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sc shopper from SC on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This jacket is rugged, warm, and stylish. My 18 year old loves it. I do find Cathcart runs (almost a full size) bigger but that is ok because my sons like loose fitting clothes. We ordered a large but a medium probably would have fit him better. Although it is a 2nd, I could not see anything wrong. This has been my experience ordering all Carhartt 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pea from CA on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    I bought this for my husband as an early christmas present, and he loves it! Coat is very warm for northern CA fall/winter climate, and not confining at all-he works outside and needs a coat that moves with him. It looks and fits great-he is 6', 250#, 50-52''chest and the 2xl is a great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shalis from washington on Friday, December 11, 2015
    fast shipping ..love the coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by as from nv on Friday, December 11, 2015
    Great jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Lou Hill from Indiana on Monday, December 7, 2015
    This carhartt coat was one of the best purchases I have made. The price was unbelievable and quality is great. Would recommend this coat to anyone looking for a winter coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Utah on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    Even though this is a factory second I have no complaints about it! Fits great, no blemishes, tares or loose stitches. Well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJW from Michigan on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    awesome jacket at an awesome price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Indiana on Monday, November 9, 2015
    This is a perfect work coat, the waist doesn't ride up your back when leaning over and the hood helps get you out of the cold or wind. I'm 5'9" 150lbs. and the medium fit me perfect with a little room to layer under. Can't go wrong with this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeboy from Florence, AZ on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I am very happy with this jacket, so happy this is my second one. Very well made, like the Sherpa Linning keeps you warm on those cool days. Has a nice warm hood for those windy days and nice large pockets. Fit is as expected. All in all a great jacket for the price, never know it is a second, for work or play a great buy!








  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Oklahoma on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I bought the coat along with the Carhartt Sandstone insulated bib overalls since I work the late shift. This ensemble is not only comfortable, but it allows me to move freely and stay warm! In the past I have avoided the built in hoods, but honestly, if your going for the sherpa lining your buying it to wear in the cold...and glad I did...neck stays nice and toasty! The sandstone material is soft and the sherpa pile lining is my new favorite lining.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 61
  • 1-10 of 605 reviews