Carhartt Sandstone Sierra Jacket - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Legendary Carhartt durability plus rugged good looks make this sandstone Sierra jacket a big seller. Keeps you warm with Sherpa pile lining too.

Average Rating based on 578 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 578 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Boys from Massachussetts on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    This is a great jacket for a great price. I cannot determine why it is a second as it seems perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm guy now from Colorado on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Stiff coat, otherwise recomended
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ig Big from DexterLinwoodArea- Detroit on Monday, January 12, 2015
    This Carharrt jacket is nice looking, very durable and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alphawolf from Santa Clarita on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Great price, very warm...Very happy with purchase....exceeded my expectations....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C&H Cowman from Oklahoma on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Great work jacket. This is my second one like this. I wore the first one completely out. I understand this jacket may be discontinued. I certainly hope not!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Utah on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    I bought this jacket as a gift for Christmas.it arrived in less than 2 days & was half the cost of local retailers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cris from Indiana on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Bought this coat for my Husband because he works outside a lot. It says Jacket but it is most definitely warm enough for cold weather. I was worried about it being a little to short considering he is very tall but the fit is great!!
  • Reviewed by Alphawolf from California on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    I have always loved all my Carhartt products..from socks to hats to jackets. But when I looked at this and it seemed very lightweight for the warmth that was promised I thought for sure this would be my first Carhartt letdown....WRONG...first of all blemish??? where?...this jackets was perfect by the nakid eye. Then with what seemed too light and comfortable to be good in the cold..WRONG again...This jacket with just a base layer underneath kept me almost too warm in the fridgid temps of a So Cal Winter hahaha 45--50 degrees..I am so very happy I got it on sale and beyond happy with the entire jacket inside and out...Thanks again Carhartt for once again making this old Biker happy once more..So few things do these days haha...I recommend this to anyone who wants to stay warm and not have to replace jacket for decades to come......signed, old warm Biker Man....
  • Reviewed by RBT from RI on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    I've had one of these jackets for a long time that fits me perfectly, a size small. I came onto STP looking for another one in a Medium so I can layer underneath it on a cold winter day (my small just fits with a light sweatshirt or long sleeve tee underneath.) I got such a great deal!! I bought it in black and it came with a dark gray lining instead of the light gray. I will say, though, the one I received is probably the softest Carhartt I've ever seen...the lining is incredibly plush (much softer than my original) and the exterior is not stiff like when I bought my original. It was broken in right out of the box. After looking over it very carefully, I found my defect...a small burr in the fabric on the back seam. Its so minute, I nearly missed it. STP is my new place for Carhartt! I'd recommend this jacket to anyone. I have it on from late fall til early spring!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Critter from Northern Midwest on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Jacket is warm and fits well. Sizing was a bit weird. I normally wear L/XL sweatshirts for Carhartt but had to go to 2XL in order to be able breathe with the jacket zipped up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 578 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.