Carhartt Sandstone Sierra Jacket - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Legendary Carhartt durability plus rugged good looks make this sandstone Sierra jacket a big seller. Keeps you warm with Sherpa pile lining too.

Average Rating based on 599 reviews 4.602671 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60
  • 1-10 of 599 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJW from Michigan on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    awesome jacket at an awesome price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Indiana on Monday, November 9, 2015
    This is a perfect work coat, the waist doesn't ride up your back when leaning over and the hood helps get you out of the cold or wind. I'm 5'9" 150lbs. and the medium fit me perfect with a little room to layer under. Can't go wrong with this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeboy from Florence, AZ on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I am very happy with this jacket, so happy this is my second one. Very well made, like the Sherpa Linning keeps you warm on those cool days. Has a nice warm hood for those windy days and nice large pockets. Fit is as expected. All in all a great jacket for the price, never know it is a second, for work or play a great buy!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Oklahoma on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I bought the coat along with the Carhartt Sandstone insulated bib overalls since I work the late shift. This ensemble is not only comfortable, but it allows me to move freely and stay warm! In the past I have avoided the built in hoods, but honestly, if your going for the sherpa lining your buying it to wear in the cold...and glad I did...neck stays nice and toasty! The sandstone material is soft and the sherpa pile lining is my new favorite lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeboy from Florence, AZ on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    Nice jacket, good fit, would never know it was a second. Like the cuffs, and the Sherpa Pile Lining should keep you warm on the coolish days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Desert Rider from Southern Utah on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    This jacket is really windproof and seals nicely. It seems a lot warmer with a sweatshirt as a layer, underneath, but it is a warm jacket. I think it is nice looking, what you would expect from the brand. I wish it was an inch longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miner from Alaska on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Nice jacket with great fit. I have owned many Carhartt jackets and was a bit apprehensive seeing
    the proud Made in America Carhartts with a Made in Mexico label !!
    Construction seems fine. The only area I was a little dismayed was in the zipper. Seems very
    rough. Time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from UT on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    The jacket is very good. Thankyou.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Millz Construction worker from New Jersey on Friday, September 25, 2015
    What a Great Deal on this carhartt jacket!! The best on the internet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired Miner from South Dakota on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I ordered two of these Sierra jackets in black. One for my son-in-law and one for my grand-son-in law that I'll give as Christmas gifts. They'll love them. I have one myself in the same color as well as one in army and a third in port. I looked the two new jackets over carefully and the only flaw I can find is one of them has a reversed zipper tab and you can't see the name Carhartt on it. I also own the Flint jacket in all three available colors, two of which were bought from Sierra Trading Post. The only flaws I could find were minor crooked stitching under the collars where they will never be seen by anyone. I'm glad I found this company and wish I'd found them years ago.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60
  • 1-10 of 599 reviews