Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone Sierra Jacket - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Legendary Carhartt durability plus rugged good looks make this sandstone Sierra jacket a big seller. Keeps you warm with Sherpa pile lining too.

Average Rating based on 607 reviews 4.607907 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzi que from ohio on Monday, May 2, 2016
    very good quality, could not find any blemishes, well placed pockets inside and out. it is a jacket, not a coat so shorter in length, but certainly not too short. warm enough for a cold winter day, light enough for a cool spring or fall day. not for blistering cold at all. runs a bit small. very happy with it, i bought 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Superman Bumpkin from Columbia on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    Coat was a perfect fit. Great jacket for keeping warm in. Good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sc shopper from SC on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    This jacket is rugged, warm, and stylish. My 18 year old loves it. I do find Cathcart runs (almost a full size) bigger but that is ok because my sons like loose fitting clothes. We ordered a large but a medium probably would have fit him better. Although it is a 2nd, I could not see anything wrong. This has been my experience ordering all Carhartt 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pea from CA on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    I bought this for my husband as an early christmas present, and he loves it! Coat is very warm for northern CA fall/winter climate, and not confining at all-he works outside and needs a coat that moves with him. It looks and fits great-he is 6', 250#, 50-52''chest and the 2xl is a great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shalis from washington on Friday, December 11, 2015
    fast shipping ..love the coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by as from nv on Friday, December 11, 2015
    Great jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Lou Hill from Indiana on Monday, December 7, 2015
    This carhartt coat was one of the best purchases I have made. The price was unbelievable and quality is great. Would recommend this coat to anyone looking for a winter coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Utah on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    Even though this is a factory second I have no complaints about it! Fits great, no blemishes, tares or loose stitches. Well worth the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJW from Michigan on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    awesome jacket at an awesome price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Indiana on Monday, November 9, 2015
    This is a perfect work coat, the waist doesn't ride up your back when leaning over and the hood helps get you out of the cold or wind. I'm 5'9" 150lbs. and the medium fit me perfect with a little room to layer under. Can't go wrong with this coat.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61