Carhartt Sandstone Sierra Jacket - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Tall Men)

2nds. Legendary durability plus rugged good looks make Carhartt's Sandstone Sierra jacket a big seller. It keeps you warm with Sherpa pile lining, too.

Average Rating based on 167 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SandyG7813 from Indiana on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I will let you know on this Christmas gift when I give it to my grandson. It appears to be in excellent condition and says it is for tall people. My grandson is 6 ft 5 in and will know on Christmas eve it is going to fit properly. Your service was excellent and the packages arrived in good condition and quickly. Thank you for the fast prompt service. The five star rating is for fast prompt delivery and condition of the boxes.
    Sandy Gray
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iowaegian from Iowa on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Love this style Carhartt- longer in the back for coverage when bending, my husband's favorite coat. Good deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Santa Fe on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I have ordered a couple of these now, 2 for work and one for play, and I cant find a thing wrong with any of them though it says there is some defect. You cant go wrong getting carhartt quality at STP prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodmannnnn from Ohio on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Couldn't find a flaw to make this jacket a 2nd. Nice heavyweight with the toughest shell of canvas in a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sup409 from New jersey on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Great jacket and awesome price...Will be buying more for my workers.....Thanks
  • Reviewed by RickyPheromone from mississippi on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    i bought a large tall. im 6'4 205lb. i wear 36" sleeve length, 42-44" chest, 34"waist. large tall is a perfect fit. Not baggy in the waist. Regular/athletic/slim guys will like the v-shape cut. if you have a belly, an XL may fit you better.

    cannot find why this jacket was considered irregular. it seems first quality in every aspect of fit, finish, and color.

    fleece lining on mine looks different than the picture its more of a dark charcoal gray.

  • Reviewed by Dan the elkchaser from Washington on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    An all around grab and go jacket. Great for the changing Washington weather.
  • Reviewed by Michael from North Carolina on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Plenty of extra room in the sleeves. Lets you move around with lots of freedom.
  • Reviewed by wes hikes from ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I was unable to find a reason for this jacket being a 2nd.I usually wear a XL,but bought a XL TALL,which fits perfect.Attractive and warm.
  • Reviewed by Picklelady from Winchester on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I purchased two jackets for my sons for Christmas. I knew I was buying the best because they both were Carhardt. The boys said they were awesome and warm as toast with the Sherpa Lining. Also said they were really sharp looking. So that is the review I got from my boys. (ages 54 and soon to be 50) They would definitely recommend these Carhardt jackets with Sherpa Lining.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 167 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.