Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone Sierra Jacket - Sherpa Pile Lining (For Tall Men)

2nds. Legendary durability plus rugged good looks make Carhartt's Sandstone Sierra jacket a big seller. It keeps you warm with Sherpa pile lining, too.

Average Rating based on 171 reviews 4.619883 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrloidolt from St Cloud mn on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    I was very satisfied with my order .It came very quick in the mail an was just what I ordered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Follow the trail Tim from Northern Wisconsin on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Excellent mid to low temperature jacket. Layer for temps below freezing. Nice looking jacket. The hood is nice for breezy days. This may be a 2nds jacket but I couldn't find an obvious flaw. The only con was the size was too larger. That was a me problem when ordering. I will exchange it for a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozzy the atv tour guide from Las vegas nv on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Can't wait for it to get cold so I can ride in these, bought a few for the cold weather and can already tell these are well worth the value and quality.. these are tough jackets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by was from ozarks on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    There are no negatives with this working man's cold weather jacket. The sleeves are plenty long, the hood is really warm, the pile lining is excellent. Good all-round cold weather jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SandyG from Indiana on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I will let you know on this Christmas gift when I give it to my grandson. It appears to be in excellent condition and says it is for tall people. My grandson is 6 ft 5 in and will know on Christmas eve it is going to fit properly. Your service was excellent and the packages arrived in good condition and quickly. Thank you for the fast prompt service. The five star rating is for fast prompt delivery and condition of the boxes.
    Sandy Gray
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iowaegian from Iowa on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Love this style Carhartt- longer in the back for coverage when bending, my husband's favorite coat. Good deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Santa Fe on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I have ordered a couple of these now, 2 for work and one for play, and I cant find a thing wrong with any of them though it says there is some defect. You cant go wrong getting carhartt quality at STP prices!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodmannnnn from Ohio on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Couldn't find a flaw to make this jacket a 2nd. Nice heavyweight with the toughest shell of canvas in a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sup409 from New jersey on Friday, April 11, 2014
    Great jacket and awesome price...Will be buying more for my workers.....Thanks
  • Reviewed by RickyPheromone from mississippi on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    i bought a large tall. im 6'4 205lb. i wear 36" sleeve length, 42-44" chest, 34"waist. large tall is a perfect fit. Not baggy in the waist. Regular/athletic/slim guys will like the v-shape cut. if you have a belly, an XL may fit you better.

    cannot find why this jacket was considered irregular. it seems first quality in every aspect of fit, finish, and color.

    fleece lining on mine looks different than the picture its more of a dark charcoal gray.

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18