Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Sandstone V-Neck Vest - Sherpa Lined (For Men)

2nds. Beat the cold with this warm Carhartt Sandstone Sherpa pile-lined vest.

Average Rating based on 205 reviews 4.531707 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Texas on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    Heavy duty as expected, thick Shera lining. Very warm without being uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young Codger from Adirondack/St. Lawrence River NY on Tuesday, March 1, 2016
    When I bought this, I was looking to replace my last Sherpa Lined Sandstone vest that had a collar, but alas, after waiting a couple of months, I broke down and bought this one. While I like this one a lot, I prefer the collar. Still, this is rugged and comfortable, just not quite as warm as the one with the collar. The other thing I like about the collar is that it's soft and doesn't chafe my neck in the cold. I usually have two of these and I use the older one for dirtier work, so I'll go back to the collared vest on the next cycle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor worker from North Carolina on Monday, February 1, 2016
    This is my second one of these vests they fit well last long and feel very comfortable that is why I keep buying them when I finally wear one out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    I have always like Carhartt products and this did not disappoint. It is very comfortable, warm, fits like a glove, is true to size, and is very durable like all Carhartt products. I would highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from New York on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    VERY warm and not bulky
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sgt Mac from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Exactly what I expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thelawking from Tennessee on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    Order the item, received a totally different item. Was really oping to have the vest. Now there are none in stock. It was a Christmas gift. Oh well, better luck next time. I will still shop here and recommend to shop here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dani from Ohio on Monday, December 14, 2015
    I bought two of these for my sons for Christmas. They were true to size, great quality and a great price. I would definitely purchase these again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beckyinboerne from TX on Friday, December 11, 2015
    Good to wear inside or out. Wears incredibly well. AA great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PG from Delaware on Thursday, December 10, 2015
    Well-made, durable and fits well - what more do you want from a work vest? I use mine all the time for yard work, my son wears his for anything, and the latest one is a Christmas present for another relative.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21