Carhartt Sandstone V-Neck Vest - Sherpa Lined (For Men)

2nds. Beat the cold with this warm Carhartt Sandstone Sherpa pile-lined vest.

Average Rating based on 189 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 189 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dorsey from NJ on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Thought I'd try this given the great price. Well, I ordered late on a Thursday and received the following Thursday, opened the box and got exactly what I ordered, searched high and low to determine why my vest was a 2nd and I cannot find so much as a missed stitch! This is my first order from STP and will merely become the first of many to come. Great price, great quality, fast shipping. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by Fred from California on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    This is the first Carhartt product that I have purchased that runs very small to size. I have worn medium shirts, tee shirts, vests, etc. for many many years. Recently some medium size products (other than Carhartt) have been fitting poorly and so I've graduated to large size. Not so with Carhartt , which I often refer to as "fat boy" sizes. Medium Carhartt shirts are plenty big for me. So I ordered this vest in medium. Big mistake! Very tight! Returned and ordered a large, it is better but still a bit snug fitting. Maybe it is intended to fit snuggly, but it is so different from every other Carhartt product I own.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi T from Georgia on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Exactly what my husband wanted... Fits great and the price was amazing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Huggin' Dirt Worshipper from Northern California on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Although these vests were sold as 2nds I couldn't find any flaws with mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TR from Lex, KY on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Great warm vest. I like to wear it under a jacket. Normally wear XXL coat, ordered XL vest to fit snug under a coat. Fits great and is excellent construction. Second one of these vest I have ordered from STP and love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Montana on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    This vest is a replacement to one like it I wore out after many years of use. This new vest fit perfect. There has been some nice upgrades since my old one, such as the 2 inside chest pockets. The Sherpa lining and open shoulders & V-neck is great for ease of movement yet keeps you warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TWayne from Texas on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    I like the lining and it is very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pappaed from Utah on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Great fit, could not find any defects. another great deal from STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CTcountry from Connecticut on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Have bought this vest repeatedly for my welder husband from other sources. It's a must have for saving shirts from hazards of the job, launders easily, plus provides a nice, extra layer of warmth in our cool climate. I am guessing only a suit of armor would stand up better than this to the welding torch! The vest takes lots of abuse and lasts a couple of years, then it's time to start over with a new one. It was very nice to save on the purchase, buying through Sierra Trading. We'll take advantage of the discounts to buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ETW from Colorado on Monday, December 29, 2014
    He's an old cowboy. He loved the vest!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 189 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.