Carhartt Sandstone Vest - Sherpa-Lined (For Women)

2nds. This lined Sandstone vest from Carhartt has an added layer of warmth that will not restrict movement. It's the one to reach for when outside temps start to drop.

Average Rating based on 439 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 439 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gator from Colorado on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The cut of this jacket is very flattering to women with a curvy shape. And the blue dusk color is beautiful - more of a blue/lavender. Great price for such a quality made vest. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaskahockeymom from Anchorage, Alaska on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I purchased a Carhartt sherpa-lined vest for myself when the pink was available and I loved it so much, that I bought one in blue dusk for my friend. I think I would have called it "deep lavender" rather than blue dusk, but the color is beautiful none the less. I'm a huge Carhartt fan and appreciate that I can find them here in so many awesome colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolN1 from South Carolina on Friday, December 26, 2014
    This vest is well made and very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    although the vest fit good throught the shoulders and mid section, it flared out on the bottom - more for a curvey gal. Welll made garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrystal the dog walker from Va on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I'm extremely happy with my new vest! Shipping speed was great. It fits perfectly & is super warm! Love all the pockets too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CrispyRice from Colorado on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    A great layering piece. Yes, it's a bit stiff, but I suspect it will soften over time. Nice deep pockets, and I love the zippered pocket at the chest. The lining is warm, and it's roomy enough that you can easily move in it. The purple is a pretty lilac. I'm an hourglass and it zips over my hips, so it's definitely roomy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Hiker from New Mexico on Friday, November 21, 2014
    This vest is very cute and I got lots of compliments on it the first time I wore it. My only complaint is that it is a little big. However, that will probably work to my advantage when I wear it over sweaters or a light jacket. The first time I wore it was over a long sleeve shirt and it was very roomy. Unfortunately I washed it immediately as soon as I got it, otherwise I would have sent it back and gotten a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allis from oregon on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Fits well. Fabric and color is nice. I like that hay & debris brushes off easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dso from california on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    nice shaping, fleece is cozy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YGG from PA on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I am a fan of vests and this ones is nice looking, warm and well-made. I like that is has inside pockets and is perfect for cool northeastern Fall weather and has a comfortable fit. Really like the color,very feminine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 439 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.