Carhartt Signature Work Dungaree Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. You love the Carhartt brand because its clothing works just as hard as you do; these Carhartt Signature work dungaree jeans feature premium heavyweight 100% cotton denim for lasting wear and multiple utility pockets to carry your tools.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by justanaveragejoe from northern minnesota on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    These xlnt quality that you'd expect from CARHARTT, but heavy duty denim too boot. Should last a long time.
  • Reviewed by agilitygirl from ohio on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Love the heavy denim. Only complaint the back pockets are too high. As they are on a lot of other jeans of this style.
  • Reviewed by hisslv4ever from California on Monday, August 26, 2013
    this purchase was great the jeans are worth every discounted penny..I will definitely be making more purchases in the future..The shipping was very fast and very reasonable. Thanks for offering such great products at great prices.
  • Reviewed by Inlovewleftcoast from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Carhartt's - how can you go wrong? Got them for my husband and they are working out great.
  • Reviewed by Plumbers Mom from Massachusetts on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Read the reviews, they were mixed. Some said jeans were not the quality advertised, others said they were. The jeans delivered to me were high quality, well made, heavy denim. They were just fabulous, especially considering the price. My son said they were the most comfortable work jean he has ever worn, and wears them exclusively now to work. Soooo, take a chance, we were very happy with this purchase. Thanks ST!!!
  • Reviewed by Steph from Tennessee on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    I bought these for my husband because he only wears Carhartt jeans. Normally, you'll spend $40+ and I couldn't pass the price up! He wears 36x34 but they can be hemmed and be a 34. They are the Closeouts, too. They are just as good as getting them, where you would anyway, except saving money.
  • Reviewed by CF1 from NoCal on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    My first pair of Carhartt Jeans and all I can say is why did I wait so long?! Very sweet, heavyweight fabric with a soft comfortable hand. After reading the other reviews I almost didn't complete the order but with a fat discount coupon including free shipping I thought for the price, why not try 'em. When they arrived I took a look and realized I must have gotten genuine 'Signature Jeans.' All seven belt loops, a real slide rule pocket, colored accent stitching......

    These are really great jeans!
  • Reviewed by Tiny from Petoskey Michigan on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    Perfect fit, Carhartt quality, and durability. Look and feel great.
  • Reviewed by Daniel "Mr.Fixit" Oak from Northeast on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Carhartt Work Jeans are the only jeans I ever buy because I am a hard-to-fit body type, tall and thin. Anyway, I bought these from Sierra Trading Post because of the low price and because these were known to me. The description of the trousers said they were the Signature version of the jeans and the picture shows them to be so. The signature version of these jeans not only is made of thicker fabric but also has 7 (seven) belt-loops whereas the standard version of the jean only has 5 (five) and the lower-right-hand side rule pocket is a *real* double pocket instead of a fake one. I have missed the those two belt-loops ever since Carhartt removed them years ago in an effort to be cheap.

    When the trousers arrived, I discovered the pants are not any different that the standard Carhartt work jeans except for the stitching thread's color. The same fake double rule pocket on the lower-right-hand side, the same 5 (five) belt-loops. Nonetheless they are a very good price and I would buy more if they had the same deal again.

    The other point I would like to make is, I chose the option at checkout *not* to subscribe to the Sierra Trading Post email offers, but that did not prevent them from subscribing me anyway and I had to un-subscribe myself twice to end their unsolicited email.
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Cape Cod, MA. on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Bought these jeans on sale and got a great deal! Was also able to get a long inseam! These are top quality jeans "Carhardtt", and at a great price!
    Fit seems relaxed to roomy, nice soft feel....beautiful faded blue. Save money and purchase a fine jean, here's your chance!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.