Carhartt Skyline Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The low-bulk insulation inside Carhartt's Skyline jacket keeps you warm on cool mornings without making you look like a walking marshmallow. Carhartt's legendary quality is built into this lightweight nylon jacket.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dolores the retiree from san francisco on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    This jacket is well made and very comfortable. I'm thinking about buying another color since it is so reasonable priced.
  • Reviewed by oma from North Carolina on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Just the right weight for spring weather. Fits well too.
  • Reviewed by NZ from Philadelphia on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    As the title says, this is a nice jacket for the price. Well made, and durable - like all Carhartt. However, the sizing is a little strange for a woman's jacket, with no space for hips . I had to return this due to sizing .
  • Reviewed by Kat from Oregon on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Very light weight, which is what I wanted
  • Reviewed by LilCO from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I waited to review this jackets so I could give an opinion after a few months of wear...and it is wonderful. I live in Colorado, and it wonderful on the winter days that are not bitter, but a jacket is still necessary. Even when it is too chilly, I simply layer a lightweight hoodie under it. Fits true to size as well. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Fireballer from California on Monday, January 13, 2014
    My wife loves this jacket so much she had me order another one in different color, and one for her Mom too. Consider if you are going to wear a sweatshirt underneath to size up for that.
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I like this jacket because it is lightweight and warm; however, it is boxy, not a flattering fit, and will get soaking wet in the rain. Carhartt quality.
  • Reviewed by Jamulian from Jamul, CA on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter, for those early morning horseback rides. It is lightweight, yet warm without being bulky. The styling is utilitarian chic. She is 15 and I seriously have a hard time buying clothing for her - I usually just have her pick stuff out and then say yea or nay on the final purchases, but hit the jackpot with this number. She loves it! It can also be balled up small enough to fit into a small size riding bag (6"x6"x10"). Great feature for when it starts warming up and you are out on the trail.
  • Reviewed by Diane from Colorado on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Perfect fit, perfect weight, perfect everyday jacket. Great for Carhardt quality, and grab n go. Not a snow jacket, but warm, and fits right over sweaters and hoodies. Love the jacket!
  • Reviewed by Jessica Lynn from Kansas on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I really like this coat, I got the purple in large to wear it seperately or to wear over another jacket for when it is super cold out. I wish the pockets were deeper, that is the only issue I have with it. I can not fit my smart phone in them, but does have a deep inside pocket that I can use. Overall I would recommend it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.