Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Skyline Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The low-bulk insulation inside Carhartt's Skyline jacket keeps you warm on cool mornings without making you look like a walking marshmallow. Carhartt's legendary quality is built into this lightweight nylon jacket.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.490909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NC on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Bought one for my daughter.....she loves the color.....fit.....everything about it......only down side(s)....my wife wants one and Carhartt is discontinuing this style (same price directly from them)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irunpc from Southern Illinois on Friday, October 2, 2015
    Nice jacket for Fall. Fits true to size, I'm short-waisted but this jacket is not too long. Inside pocket large enough for cell phone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermaid12 from Florida on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    I bought this jacket for layering purposes during different travels and for chilly Florida evenings. I love the color and style, however, the sleeves ran a bit short on me. I am keeping it anyway, but for ladies 6'-0" tall or more the sleeve length may be problematic. It is very warm without bulk and I see myself getting a lot of use out of it. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vm from CA on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Looks like it will do the job well.I need a lightweight warm jacket for fall trip we are planning. I think this will serve well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Maryland on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Carhartt runs big, so order a size smaller. I'm 5'4" 125lbs and an XS fits snug. This jacket is warm for cooler nights. I haven't worn in cooler months yet, so not sure how it fares once fall comes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs P from Michigan on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    The jacket is lightweight, very packable and good quality construction. I'm looking forward to wearing it in Europe in the fall. In the meantime, I'll be wearing it in Northern Michigan in the next few weeks! Very happy with this jacket (and the price).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KQueso from Wyoming on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I saw this jacket on a friend and thought it looked great and ordered it to wear in the field for work. Unfortunately, this jacket did not look nearly as good on me. I have a fairly long torso (5' 9", 160 lbs) and found that the jacket was way too short and really boxy. Seems like a nice jacket, but it just didn't fit me. sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aub Tron from Utah on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I'm 5"8, 140 pounds, and I first ordered the medium but it was too big on me, so I got the small, which fits me well in the body but the arms are too short! However, for the price, it's really warm and lightweight, so I'm keeping it for outdoors excursions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Safari Suzy from The Ville, NC on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Extremely comfortable and very warm! True to size, this jacket is very light weight, and never feels bulky! I love the length, shorter than many it stops at my waist so feels like a sweatshirt in length. I have worn it hiking through the woods in 3o degree weather and got a little warm, so I am looking forward to the cold weather of early Feb. in the foothills of NC! Well worth the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Wa on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Awesome for those rainy windy nights doing barn chores! Great value!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6