Carhartt Soft Shell Vest (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt quality features like triple-stitched construction and thick, sturdy soft shell fabric make this women's vest perfect for work or play.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slyeone from Eureka, CA on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I had seen this vest in a local store & been wanting one for almost a year, but couldn't justify paying the high price. I was so happy to find it on STP! It is great quality that is typical of Carhartt. The cut is super flattering. Be prepared, the vest is long & comes to my hips.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Tough, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amyannie from Minnesota on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I wanted a softshell vest for use at the barn & riding. This looked to fit the bill, however the collar was so stiff that it is uncomfortable. I will be returning it, sadly.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovin Life in MT from Livingston, MT on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    I really like this vest, but then again it is Carhartt!
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by taosmeister from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    We got the this one but it was too small. The cut is actually pretty good and snug, but unfortunatlly a little too snug. Otherwise the product is very well made.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil Ms Engineer from Seattle, WA on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    I work in a construction field office that is always cold. Love my carhartt vest for layering. I ordered a 2X and the fit is perfect. It's a very flattering curvy fit. I've gotten compliments on it & people are surprised that a Carhartt vest is that flattering!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virgogal from Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I wear the vest when I go to the shooting range.
    I like the warmth yet the arm freedom.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Great fit from the bust down, however the armholes "gaped" and from the side and back view did not fit well at all. Hated to return it, but knew I wouldn't wear it since it didn't "look right" in the armholes.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Tabernash, Colorado on Monday, February 20, 2012
    perfect
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoo keeper from westchester county ny on Monday, February 20, 2012
    another great carhartt product for women ( so much nicer than years ago when I wore the men's items)
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discriminating shopper from Bakersfield, CA on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    This was a great vest -- for a sporty person. I'm not sporty. It was stiff by my standards -- I like fleece. But I don't want to give this vest a low rating because of my personal preference. I'm 65 and like comfort. It would be perfect for my active daughter or niece.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.