Carhartt Soft Shell Vest (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt quality features like triple-stitched construction and thick, sturdy soft shell fabric make this women's vest perfect for work or play.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 7
  • 51-60 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country gal from Ahwahnee CA on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Nice vest for all outdoor activities
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolite from Brewster, NY on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I bought this for work, but end up wearing it all the time. It is well cut, very well made, cleans easily... just perfect. The pockets are in the right place, deep enough that a marker stays in and big enough to get your hands in. I bought it in black, the fabric is very durable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Washes well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sportponyrider from Kansas on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    I really like the jacket will be wonderful for my twin sister on our birthday. Runs a bit big, but much better than small. Will look sharp with riding pants and with the give it has she will be able to ride with out restriction. Very happy with the purchase.
    • Best Uses: Barn work, Outdoor Activities, Trail Riding
    • Cons: Very roomie runs big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Loving Life from Montana on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Has a funky kind of flare out at the hips, but does have elastic draw string on each side to suck it in. Wish it had a 2-way separating zipper for easier sitting when it's zipped up. Other than those two minor things, it's a nice vest.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by skidoo wife from Big Piney, WY on Friday, October 21, 2011
    I have had this vest for almost two years and recieved it as a gift, however when STP had them online I bought the maroon one as well. It's trendy and can be worn with lots of options. I work in the office for a construction company and always get compliments on it. When they were on sale we did an office order and got every gal the black and maroon in their size. I LOVE these vests!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by walking dogs in the woods from Joyce, WA on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I like how this vest looks on me since I have broader hips - it appears more flattering then all the other work vests I own. I am 5'7" and the length is perfect - might be long on shorter women.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sodbuster1939 from St. George, Utah on Wednesday, January 05, 2011
    I usually wear a size 18W but I bought the 2X and I can bearly get it zipped. So I am glad I did not buy according to the reviews. I am short and a little heavy through the middle but I just love this vest so I kept it. It is very warm and not bulky.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrs from mountains of western maryland on Sunday, November 07, 2010
    I have worn this vest everyday since receiving it. Also wear it when shooting sporting clays. It is large in the bust, but suitable when worn with medium weight sweater. The lines of the vest are very flattering. Warm without being bulky. Love love love this vest!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hughie from B.C. Canada on Saturday, April 17, 2010
    wear it allt he time on the acreage, outdoor life style.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hot gardener from RI on Tuesday, March 16, 2010
    large is actually large- great vest!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6 7
  • 51-60 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.