Carhartt Straight Fit Basic Jeans - Bootcut (For Women)

2nds. Durable enough for work and flattering enough for everyday wear, Carhartt's straight fit basic jeans feature tough 10.5 oz. cotton with a hint of stretch for comfort.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 3.813953 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKMOM from Alaska on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Love these jeans, nice fit, look good.
  • Reviewed by blondie from colorado on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    This is the second time I've ordered jeans from STP and Carhart. Even though they are a little different each time in fit and fabric
    I love them. Great work pants (bartender) and they look great.
  • Reviewed by aminahyaquin from West Virginia on Friday, March 14, 2014
    These jeans are gorgeous. they are the usual super quality of Carhartt and they have a nice shape, style and slightly generous fit. Look super on. Plenty of hem length too. Hold their color and texture like champs after repeated washings.
  • Reviewed by tkhenry from California on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These jeans are made of a soft comfortable cotton material and they run small. I had to return these and kept the "curvy" cut. I don't know if it is the cut or sizing issues. I have ordered this size before in flannel and the fit is fine.
  • Reviewed by Deb Likes to shop from Illinois on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Nothing fancy, good quality, no frills jeans, run true to size and they are long. Don't see defect that would make them seconds/
  • Reviewed by kelly from Colorado on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I love my blue jean. Never having bought Carharts before, I was nervous. But they fit wonderfully! Will definitely buy more!
  • Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse,ny on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Finally, a low rise, comfy pair of carhartts!
  • Reviewed by Prudent Shopper from Trinity River, CA on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Overall, really do like the fit of women's bootcut Carhartt jeans, but...
    Gripe #2: What is with the flat-felled inseam? I have never had any pair of any company's jeans rip out in the inseam and yet I beat the [...] out of my jeans. Flat-fell seams are bulky and unattractive. I've been a field tester for L.L. Bean for years and in discussing jeans with their designers, came up against the undeniable fact their suppliers used flat-fell seams, so Bean had to, but most of the designers agreed they're [...].
    Gripe #3: I have worn Carhartt jeans for three years now and remain clueless as to what size to try. I find the styles with 2% Spandex just stretch out too much unless I buy super small sizes. The 1% Spandex is better. Overall, really like the fit of the bootcut Carhartt jeans (curvy fit, original, basic, etc.), but not these straight fit basics. This cut just isn't for me, so I returned them (same with the flannel-lined version), but am I tired of buying and trying Carhartt jeans in 3 sizes to find what fits!
  • Reviewed by Cathy from Middleburgh, NY on Friday, November 29, 2013
    These are a great pair of jeans. The fit is classic, straight from the hip to the knee. Great product for a great price!!
  • Reviewed by Farmerannie from Julian NC on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    We have a working farm and my regular jeans were just not cutting it. I ordered these and feared they would be over the belly button and frumpy. They were not! They sit at my hips (the way I like it, low ride but not too low) and are flattering but can handle the work load. I will buy more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #