Carhartt Straight-Fit Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Men)

2nds. Packed-full work days and weekend chores have nothing on Carhartt's Straight-Fit jeans; the rugged 11.75 oz. cotton construction and triple-stitched main seams can handle anything your busy life dishes out.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by romo from MA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    true to size, comfortable, not too slim and not too loose fitting, (for a medium build) lighter weight denim, riveted pockets, 7 belt loops, triple stitched inside leg seams, deep pockets, Zipper is a little sticky right now haven't (washed them) so far I like!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frederick Outdoor Man from New England on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I like carhartt pants and these are the most comfortable pants for jeans. The fit is great. These pants sit a little below waist and I am very comfortable with that. It might not be good if you have a big stomach. I always order a size bigger with carhartt compared to other jeans and they fit perfect. The carhartt jeans will not shrink like other jeans. Nice snug fit at bottom around my boots to keep bugs out.
  • Reviewed by Terri from Arkansas on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I just bought my husband a second pair of these because he liked the first pair so much. I got the lighter color this time. It is still not that light. The dark color is very dark and is holding the color through repeated washings. These fit him really well, very similar to Levis. These would not be good for someone with large thighs. As you can see in the picture, these are cut smaller through the thighs. However, on my husband they do not look as narrow as they do in the picture shown here. They just look like a normal fit, not a skinny one. They do run just a tad small. My husband wears a 33 in Levis so I got him a 34 in these and the fit is perfect. I think I may order him a third pair, or get some for myself. I tried his on and they fit me better than the two pair of women's Carhartt jeans that I have. I wear a 10 in women's and the 34 men's fit me really well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvanis on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I was a bit leery about ordering these jeans with a straight leg. However, they are great looking and fit really well. I wouldn't get them if you intend to wear boots because they are straight legs and there isn't room to slip them over a boot! Order a couple of pairs! You'll be gald you did!
  • Reviewed by droF from Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    A little dresser that other jeans. Adds a little elegance to waering denim jeans. Certainly worth the Serra price. And they're Carhardt.
  • Reviewed by Jimbo from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    These jeans fit perfectly. I have not noticed any real defects which can be the case with some seconds. And
    they look great.
  • Reviewed by Shoesy Sue from Alabama on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Good fit! Quality jeans!!
  • Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I love the carhartt brand. But unfortunately for my husband and myself, the rise of their pants is just short. They hit right below the mid-life handles, which is not very attractive. If you are fortunate enought to not have this problem, go for them...the price is always right at Sierra Trading Post. As for the second's portion, the blemish or whatever is rarely detectable.
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Great quality jeans. The problem is that they are irregulars and for the pair I got - they were nowhere near the size indicated. They were way too tight. The "barely perceptible blemish" was perceptible. And in my opinion affects the quality. They stitched up a cut in the leg which over time will not hold up to regular use. Disappointing.
  • Reviewed by Lars from Bishop, CA on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I love Carhartt jeans
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.