Carhartt Straight Leg Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Straight leg jeans from Carhartt feature a simply feminine fit and style, plus outstanding Carhartt craftsmanship, meaning you'll look great for a long time to come.

Average Rating based on 178 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 178 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faydale from Corpus Christi Tx on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    This is a great fitting jean and very comfortable. Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEshopper from Maine on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    The fit of these jeans was just off, especially in the crotch, where there's just lots of extra material. Sadly had to sent them back.
  • Reviewed by S.Q. from NJ on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Purchased these jeans for outside yard work. However, they are so nice, I could use them for shopping, informal get togethers and the like. Wish they had more in my size. They are sturdy and well made. I am in my early 60s but in fairly good shape. They hug my waist and hips nicely. I go between sizes 4 and 6. I needed the 6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout from ohio on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    good pants
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CA Girl from Sacramento on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    Saw these jeans for a fabulous price. They appeared to be nice enough so that I could wear them as dress jeans. They seemed large when I received them, but I decided to keep them anyhow and hope for shrinkage after a hot wash and dry. I can pretty consistently wear a size 4 especially in a straight leg pant with a waist. Instead they got much larger after wearing them and now I can't return them. I have yet another pair of non dress jeans. Also I have other pairs of straight leg jeans that are much more attractive than these. These are just boxy.
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate, Stretch After Wear, Style is not attractive
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    The length was clearly marked, but these jeans are way too short for me. They fit me really well,and are well made, so I'm disappointed that I won't wear them anywhere else but at home. I've learned my lesson and will buy longer next time.
    • Best Uses: Hanging out at home
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by logger101 from Northeast PA on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Excellent fit. I hate buying jeans, but these are great. Not too low, not too high waist, seem true to size. Material seems to stretch with wear, so they may feel snug at first, but by the end of the day they were much looser -not a problem, but some may not like that. Love Carhartts for women.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leeper from Westford, MA on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
    Bought size 6 last year, which fit well. Decided to buy 2 more in the same size this year, but they were much too small. I like the pair I got last year very much, but disappointed that the same size is so different this time. Unfortunately have to return them. At least returning with Sierra TP is hassle-free.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hcracr from Ohio on Thursday, June 30, 2011
    The jeans appeared to be well-made and of good quality fabric; but they were very large overall. I got a size 2...I am 5'2", 110#. I'd recommend for those who don't need true petite sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gwenderella from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, June 20, 2011
    just fit too small and were way longer than a 30" inseam. it was mis-marked for sure.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 178 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.