Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Straight Leg Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Straight leg jeans from Carhartt feature a simply feminine fit and style, plus outstanding Carhartt craftsmanship, meaning you'll look great for a long time to come.

Average Rating based on 179 reviews 4.117318 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vonne from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, March 5, 2008
    Good for everyday wear and for rugged outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Good all around jean, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic, Conservative
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Material, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jac from bay area, ca on Sunday, March 2, 2008
    The usual excellent Carhartt quality in terms of workmanship. It is well made, comfortable. I was a little surprised that the fabric is not heavier, although it is still good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Madison VA on Thursday, January 3, 2008
    A classic pair of jeans - not much on style but great on quality. They will most likely be in my wardrobe for years to come. The fit is true and very comfortable. I recommend them to anyone looking for a basic pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, With Sandals, With Tennis Shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Authentic Fade Pattern, Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma Trish from Templeton, CA on Saturday, December 29, 2007
    I loved Levi's 560s: comfortable, loose, stylish. Alas, they are no longer made. I've searched for a high-quality, comfortable, non-stretch, feminine jean... have finally found all this in these jeans. They seem to run a little big (get loose after a few days of wear), so if you're an in-between size I'd recommend getting the smaller option. Otherwise, GREAT jean.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maureen from Far Rockaway, N.Y. on Thursday, December 27, 2007
    These jeans did not appeal to me. They seemed more like work jeans than anything I'd wear. They were too big. I'm going to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unattractive Design, Unflattering Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gemmy from phila, pa on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    First pair of Carhartt jeans for me. Very comfy and nice color. They did fade the first wash, so be sure they are with REALLY dark colors the first time around.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Fades
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from Texas on Tuesday, December 11, 2007
    I am glad I bought 2 pairs because I've been wearing them probably 5 out of the last 7 days, to work, lounging at home, out running errands. They are very comfortable and loose through the legs so the relaxed fit is actually true. The only thing I don't like is that the waist seems extra high, actually goes over my belly button, but for the price and overall fit and comfort, I can live happily with that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office Wear, With Tennis Shoes
    • Cons: High waist
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Steph the Feline from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, December 5, 2007
    I always have trouble finding pants that go in at the waist (instead of straight up) and hips that curve out. These pants do it!! They fit me REALLY well. For those of you with a nice waist and hips that curve, these jeans are for you. Not for the straight up and down teenage body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Full-time Mom
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Narrow WaistWide Hips
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Shopper from VA on Sunday, September 16, 2007
    These jeans are well made, but they still sort of felt like men's jeans in the fit. The waist even gapped more than some of my other jeans. Great overall though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy care, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 18