Carhartt Straight Leg Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Straight leg jeans from Carhartt feature a simply feminine fit and style, plus outstanding Carhartt craftsmanship, meaning you'll look great for a long time to come.

Average Rating based on 179 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 18 »
  • 11-20 of 179 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gwenderella from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, June 20, 2011
    just fit too small and were way longer than a 30" inseam. it was mis-marked for sure.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trying to be comfortable from Alaska on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    What can I say, Carhartt is a quality brand with quality products. Even their "seconds" are, in my opinion, higher quality than you'll get at a lot of department stores.

    These pants are very roomy throughout the hip and thigh, but fit well in the waist. I'm 5'3" so the regulars are plenty long for me. The color is light, so it's great for casual wear. The bottoms are wide enough for boots or tennies or any other shoe you might want to wear. All in all, these pants are a fantastic buy--and you can't beat the price at Sierra Trading Post. I would recommend that you go to a store and try on a pair before ordering, though, so you know your size. If you can't, these pants run pretty true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Rapid City, SD on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I am usually a size 4, so I tried that first. They fit a little big out of the dryer, but they stretch with wear and end up needing a belt. This is ok around the house, but I got another pair at size 2. These also stretch out with wear, but obviously not as big to start with. The material is very high quality and they are nice jeans, just a little big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love outdoors! from Hillsboro, OR on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    I was a little nervous to order these as they are 2nds but couldn't find any problems so was very happy. They seem very true to size and look like they will hold up really well!
    Thanks!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClassicDresser from Oakland CA on Monday, April 18, 2011
    It's hard for me to find jeans that really fit with a waist that isn't too high or low. These good quality jeans fill the bill & I ordered a second pair. My husband has been buying this brand for a long time and now I will too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Hurst, TX on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    I've been looking for a long time for jeans that are 100% cotton. I need them for knocking around, working in the garden, etc. I wish I could live my life in jeans. These Carrhart's are destined to become my new favorites.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Great Fit, Like the 100 cotton, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gmomster from IL on Monday, February 21, 2011
    This is work stuff. If you're not into hard work and feeling comfortable while doing it, forget it. This is for the real field workers turning wrenches for America.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hope's Dog Fencing from Bluegrass, KY on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    I wear thes for my dog business and love them. this is my 2nd pair. I only wish they had the darker color in my size as I'm afraid to do any real work in thembecause I don't want to get grass stains or mud ground in to them.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Jeans, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Line dancer from SPI, TX on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    These fit better than the expensive brands. there's no bunching in the butt and the hips are nice and straight. And the legs are not so tight you can barely move. Extra slim legs may look good on a 12 year old, but no one older than that.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Syracuse on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    I like these jeans because they are not made out of the stretchy material that most of the jeans are nowadays. They fit nicely, and are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 18 »
  • 11-20 of 179 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #