Carhartt Straight Leg Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Straight leg jeans from Carhartt feature a simply feminine fit and style, plus outstanding Carhartt craftsmanship, meaning you'll look great for a long time to come.

Average Rating based on 179 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 18 »
  • 21-30 of 179 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dixi Pixi from Piedmont, NC on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    The jeans are great for riding, nice flare at the bottom to cover boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icewriter from Northern California on Monday, January 03, 2011
    If you're looking for something trendy to show off a curvy booty, these jeans are not it. They ARE a good, old-fashioned pair of work jeans, built to take abuse. I only found them uncomfortable because I'm a bit bigger in the waist than I might had ought to be.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Home and garden
    • Cons: Work cut not fashion
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Can be hard on jeans
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from missouri on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Love the denim weight and the fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the toad from ashland oregon on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    love these jeans!! Only wish the rise was a bit shorter and they came in an actual 28" inseam (the last one I had in the 28" I don't think was actually 28"). Comfy, all cotton, durable. Great for work and being outside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Rise too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaine from VT on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    I like the style just need a size smaller
    • Cons: Too big in the hips
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mc from ny on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    waist is very small - I added one of those waist extender things so tha I could button them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thea from New York City on Monday, December 13, 2010
    First time I was able to buy jeans that actually fit perfectly. Great for walking my dogs or working in the garden.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Pa on Thursday, December 09, 2010
    Jeans are not fancy but are very practical for dress down Friday and hiking. Heavy weight. No stretch. Purchased a size 16 when I usually purchase a size 14 so they have plenty of room. Roomy in thigh area and waist but that is OK when working. When washed can shrink a little in hot drier.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DebChleb from Orland Park, IL on Sunday, November 28, 2010
    Great Carharrt fit and quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermont pharmacist from Shaftsbury, VT on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    Carhartt makes a durable denim product like no other.
    Beware of sizing though!
    This brand does NOT use "vanity" sizing at ALL!
    I'm 5'4 and usually wear a size 6 (with ROOM) in most everything else.
    In Carhartt I'm a perfect size 8 waist (no extra room). The 30 inseam is just perfect--- a little extra length near foot, so not "high water" with boot heels, but not tripping over in sneakers.
    This denim is NOT 'hint of stretch' type fabric. Will take a little breaking in, but will be well-worth the effort, I can tell!

    These particular Carhartt's were true to normal Carhartt sizing in waist, but oddly roomy in the hips and upper thigh area on me... to the point of looking ridiculous. I have "narrowish" hips, which didn't help.
    If you are more "pear shaped", with narrow waist and wide hips, these jeans will be VERY flattering on you, I'm sure!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 18 »
  • 21-30 of 179 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.