Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Straight Leg Jeans - Modern Fit (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. These modern-fit jeans from Carhartt are crafted of high-quality 12 oz. denim and have a modern fit with straight leg.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews 4.025974 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grove Street from California on Saturday, October 11, 2014
    Bought this same exact pair in 2010 when I was in Oregon. One of my favorite pair of pants ever. The pair I got from STP, eh. Just not flattering, they are definitely cut "wrong".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mander-g from Missouri on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    The are as nice as any sixty or seventy dollar jeans. Have a lower waist, but not too low. Perfect for an older woman who is not ready to hang up wearing great looking jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petite from CA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    why is it that manufacturer's believe that women have micro-sized hands? and mine are pretty small. i can't get my whole hand (only about 1/2) into the front pockets. let alone my cell phone in the back. if you are into slim lines and don't carry anything in your pockets (like a cell phone, keys, change, etc.) or wouldn't mind if the contents fell out on the ground somewhere, then these will fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climbergal from Colorado on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These jeans have quickly become my go-to casuals. I am 5'8" and 135 lbs, athletic build. These jeans fit me wonderfully, without extra room in the hips. The rise is comfortable without being too low. They are heavy duty, well-made, and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hisslv4ever from california on Friday, May 2, 2014
    these jeans are nice but they were too big for me i wear a 0 and ordered a 0 but they were too loose the length was great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breezy from Great Northwest on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    These jeans are so comfortable. I now have 4 pair. I have had one pair for many years and the only thing I notice wearing is the color. I have not seen any 'blemishes' from them being seconds. They wash well. They sit below the naval and feel true to size. I still wear a belt with them because as the day goes on they get a little loose from bending all day. I wear a 30" inseam, but ordered a 32" because they were out of the 30". I did notice the waist and seat seemed a bit more loose than my 30" inseam pair. Both were the same waist size, 31.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Los Angeles, Ca on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Great fit for my body type, but those who don't like low rise this pant might not be for you.
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I purchased these jeans to wear around our ranch, they are very comfortable, and fit true to size, for this price you can't go wrong I highly recommend them
  • Reviewed by sylvia from ohio on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I had to stretch the waistband and roll up the legs, but got a big compliment from my aging hippie boyfriend.
  • Reviewed by Wildlife Grad Student Who Likes to Look Nice When Not in the Field from Arcata, CA on Friday, March 7, 2014
    Fits well around the hips (wear a size 3 and ordered a 26) but the legs flare out a bit more than a boot cut (approaches a bell bottom). I'll keep the jeans for grubbing around the yard (can't beat the SP price), but the cut is not really flattering enough to wear around town.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8