Carhartt Straight Leg Jeans - Modern Fit (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. These modern-fit jeans from Carhartt are crafted of high-quality 12 oz. denim and have a modern fit with straight leg.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petite from CA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    why is it that manufacturer's believe that women have micro-sized hands? and mine are pretty small. i can't get my whole hand (only about 1/2) into the front pockets. let alone my cell phone in the back. if you are into slim lines and don't carry anything in your pockets (like a cell phone, keys, change, etc.) or wouldn't mind if the contents fell out on the ground somewhere, then these will fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climbergal from Colorado on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    These jeans have quickly become my go-to casuals. I am 5'8" and 135 lbs, athletic build. These jeans fit me wonderfully, without extra room in the hips. The rise is comfortable without being too low. They are heavy duty, well-made, and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hisslv4ever from california on Friday, May 02, 2014
    these jeans are nice but they were too big for me i wear a 0 and ordered a 0 but they were too loose the length was great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breezy from Great Northwest on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    These jeans are so comfortable. I now have 4 pair. I have had one pair for many years and the only thing I notice wearing is the color. I have not seen any 'blemishes' from them being seconds. They wash well. They sit below the naval and feel true to size. I still wear a belt with them because as the day goes on they get a little loose from bending all day. I wear a 30" inseam, but ordered a 32" because they were out of the 30". I did notice the waist and seat seemed a bit more loose than my 30" inseam pair. Both were the same waist size, 31.
  • Reviewed by Alison from Los Angeles, Ca on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    Great fit for my body type, but those who don't like low rise this pant might not be for you.
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I purchased these jeans to wear around our ranch, they are very comfortable, and fit true to size, for this price you can't go wrong I highly recommend them
  • Reviewed by sylvia from ohio on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I had to stretch the waistband and roll up the legs, but got a big compliment from my aging hippie boyfriend.
  • Reviewed by Wildlife Grad Student Who Likes to Look Nice When Not in the Field from Arcata, CA on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Fits well around the hips (wear a size 3 and ordered a 26) but the legs flare out a bit more than a boot cut (approaches a bell bottom). I'll keep the jeans for grubbing around the yard (can't beat the SP price), but the cut is not really flattering enough to wear around town.
  • Reviewed by peark from Athens , Ohio on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    I bought these in a 25" waist as I usually wear a size 2 in reg jeans, sometimes a 4, but usually a 2. I have 35" hips. The pants fit very far below the natural waist, so I thought maybe I should order a 28" like in mens jeans, because that ratio is hip measurement - 7". The 25" waist ones would not come close to closing at the waist. I a 27" wasn't available, so I exchanged for a 26" thinking probably too tight, would give to my daughter? But eureka! the 26" fit just fine, if any bigger would have to use a belt to keep from falling off my hips. The top of the legs are a bit wider than I thought, almost like a boys pants would fit. These are very hard to fit pants but otherwise they are well made with thick denim, the legs are a bit wider at the bottom than I expected but they are good, and now comfortable too..have to wear long shirt with these.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor woman from E. Ky on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I am a 50 year old woman with a small spare tire around the middle. These jeans are low cut and would look great on a slimmer woman. The legs are just right, not too loose! Not too tight!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.