Carhartt Stretch Cami Tank Top - Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience the softer side of Carhartt in this stretch cami tank top. It's perfect for layering and works great on it's own during hot summer days.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alisa from Russia on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    good tanks, worth these money!
  • Reviewed by Jill from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Absolutely love it! It is very comfortable and long enough to cover the back side when you bend over. I wear it alot alone or under another t-shirt. Will definitely get another!
  • Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I have these in every color, they're such a great base layer and at the STP price you can't beat 'em. I like that they don't have the shelf bra, which is a joke for the full busted and just causes problems. The neck line is also slightly higher than some other camis (but that could be due to my bust pulling down the neckline due to the shelf bra in the other camis). They're nice and long and I haven't noticed any shrinkage after washing.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I have ordered a bunch of these now (sad to see that they're gone!) I just love them! They make a great base layer, but are also just fine on their own, because the fabric is nice and thick and holds a nice shape.

    I did order up. I normally wear a medium or large shirt (12-14) and I order these in an XL. They fit perfectly this way. But yes, they do run small!
  • Reviewed by Breezy from Washington on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I ordered quite a few of these for under shirts and to wear alone. I have to wear two of them because they are so thin. I ordered a small and it is very tight, almost as tight as underclothing. They are long enough to cover the waist area if bending over. They do wash and dry great. I will order medium next time, just to have some room.
  • Reviewed by Baker lady from Wisconsin on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Wanted this to wear comfortably under the t-shirts I am required to wear to work. Exactly what I needed. It's long enough to stay tucked into jeans, fits my body beautifully and feels great. Wish I had them in several colors.
  • Reviewed by Lori from Colorsdo on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Very form fitting material that runs small. Usually I wear a small, but the medium is still pretty tight.
  • Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir NC on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    The straps are a bit longish - I'm in the mid 60's and not sure I will like how these
    hit. But will be great layering under a light weight shirt
  • Reviewed by Patti from Northern California on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Very comfortable. I usually wear a Large but I'm glad that I ordered X-Large because they would have been pretty snug otherwise. Great fabric and the Carhartt workmanship that you can trust!
  • Reviewed by forestrod from Georgia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Basic. Great price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.