Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Stretch Cami Tank Top - Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience the softer side of Carhartt in this stretch cami tank top. It's perfect for layering and works great on it's own during hot summer days.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.420634 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aperson from Michigan on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Good cami for the price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from Boone, NC on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    I really like this tank. Bought two, and then two more. They are a little bit stretchy so they stay looking nice all day, even with my toddler pulling on me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Long length, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippy from denver, co on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    It's nice. For some reason I thought it would be red, but that is probably a problem with my interpretation, not with the item itself.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally from Oregon coast on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    Nice base layer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chas from Newport, TN on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it. She says it is way comfortable and very versatile, she has already worn it to work as a bottom layer and also to yoga class. I have never been unhappy with anything purchased from STP. Thanks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joan the fisherwoman from Michigan on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    This cami is very comfortable. The only thing I don't like is it does not have a built in bra but other than that it is great- especially at this price. The purple one is really pretty and I wish I would've got more in different colors. It says they are factory seconds but I didn't see any blemishes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Enough Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Colors, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachy girl from Santa Cruz, Cal. on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    these tops are thin and stretchy; great for layering and they fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breezy from Great Northwest on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Love the length. It feels soft and does not bunch up. It does have a deep scoop at the neck line. Wear as is or as under shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamawoot from Sunny California on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by francsmom from westchester county , ny on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    The perfect tee - long enough for layering ( i am long waisted and it is hard to find tees that don't ride up) Also plenty of coverage on the side of breasts and goes up high enough on neck so as to not show cleavage. So soft - great color options.I ordered 3 and once they arrived I ordered 3 more. And WOW - what a bargain!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12 13