Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Stretch Cami Tank Top - Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience the softer side of Carhartt in this stretch cami tank top. It's perfect for layering and works great on it's own during hot summer days.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.420634 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 13
  • Reviewed by forestrod from Georgia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Basic. Great price
  • Reviewed by Desert mom from Phoenix on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I wanted this shirt but didn't know what size to order until I read someone saying the XXL was really an XL. Based on that, I ordered one to test. It's a super cute color and it fit just fine. Yes, I ordered three more the next time. How can you beat a tank top for under $4?
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    These are high quality, can't see anything to make them seconds. The fit is great- not something I can wear alone because of the thin straps, but definitely a cute layering piece- for an awesome price!
  • Reviewed by Hanso from FL on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I like the cut, plenty of space under arm area. Colors look great, even after multiple washes (I have three different colors). Great as an undergarment, it's pretty low cut to wear under a jacket as a cami. Very comfortable
  • Reviewed by charbel59 from Massachusetts on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    This item does not appear to be seconds at all - color is even, fit is perfect, fabric is soft.
  • Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I've ordered these a couple of times in various different colors, and I really, really like them. They're long enough to tuck in, fitted enough that they don't add a lot of bulk under blouses and sweaters for winter layering, come in a bunch of great colors, and they're really soft. They keep their shape in the wash and can be dried safely without shrinking. And they'll work over a sports bra or a regular bra as a top layer when it gets warm. My kind of versatile!
  • Reviewed by Lisa the mom from california on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This is a very stretchy cami tank. its longer which is what i was looking for. Very soft, colors are true to website. 2x is more like a regular large. womens size 20. They are great for layers but thick enough to wear with just a bra. I am very happy. the price even beat wal-mart and the quality was definitively Carhartt. I would recommend this tank.
  • Reviewed by PalominoPony from Suffolk, VA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Love this cami. it is long so you can wear out or tuck it in and stays put. Soft and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Honey60 from Nashville on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Nice shirts out or nice material. Never found the blemishes in them. Loved the length of the cami's . My daughter and daughter-n-laws loved theirs, too!
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Nice cotton top with non-adjustable straps. I like the Seaspray color and the longer length. Sizing is appropriate for ordering your usual size. Washes and dries well without shrinkage.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 13