Carhartt Stretch Cami Tank Top - Cotton (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience the softer side of Carhartt in this stretch cami tank top. It's perfect for layering and works great on it's own during hot summer days.

Average Rating based on 126 reviews 4.420634 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-30 of 126 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Love everything about these camis. Don't shrink, hold up for years.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Russia on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    good tanks, worth these money!
  • Reviewed by Jill from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Absolutely love it! It is very comfortable and long enough to cover the back side when you bend over. I wear it alot alone or under another t-shirt. Will definitely get another!
  • Reviewed by ShellBellNC from NC on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I have these in every color, they're such a great base layer and at the STP price you can't beat 'em. I like that they don't have the shelf bra, which is a joke for the full busted and just causes problems. The neck line is also slightly higher than some other camis (but that could be due to my bust pulling down the neckline due to the shelf bra in the other camis). They're nice and long and I haven't noticed any shrinkage after washing.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I have ordered a bunch of these now (sad to see that they're gone!) I just love them! They make a great base layer, but are also just fine on their own, because the fabric is nice and thick and holds a nice shape.

    I did order up. I normally wear a medium or large shirt (12-14) and I order these in an XL. They fit perfectly this way. But yes, they do run small!
  • Reviewed by Breezy from Washington on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I ordered quite a few of these for under shirts and to wear alone. I have to wear two of them because they are so thin. I ordered a small and it is very tight, almost as tight as underclothing. They are long enough to cover the waist area if bending over. They do wash and dry great. I will order medium next time, just to have some room.
  • Reviewed by Baker lady from Wisconsin on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Wanted this to wear comfortably under the t-shirts I am required to wear to work. Exactly what I needed. It's long enough to stay tucked into jeans, fits my body beautifully and feels great. Wish I had them in several colors.
  • Reviewed by Lori from Colorsdo on Friday, May 3, 2013
    Very form fitting material that runs small. Usually I wear a small, but the medium is still pretty tight.
  • Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir NC on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    The straps are a bit longish - I'm in the mid 60's and not sure I will like how these
    hit. But will be great layering under a light weight shirt
  • Reviewed by Patti from Northern California on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Very comfortable. I usually wear a Large but I'm glad that I ordered X-Large because they would have been pretty snug otherwise. Great fabric and the Carhartt workmanship that you can trust!
  • Reviewed by forestrod from Georgia on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Basic. Great price
  • Reviewed by Desert mom from Phoenix on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I wanted this shirt but didn't know what size to order until I read someone saying the XXL was really an XL. Based on that, I ordered one to test. It's a super cute color and it fit just fine. Yes, I ordered three more the next time. How can you beat a tank top for under $4?
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    These are high quality, can't see anything to make them seconds. The fit is great- not something I can wear alone because of the thin straps, but definitely a cute layering piece- for an awesome price!
  • Reviewed by Hanso from FL on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I like the cut, plenty of space under arm area. Colors look great, even after multiple washes (I have three different colors). Great as an undergarment, it's pretty low cut to wear under a jacket as a cami. Very comfortable
  • Reviewed by charbel59 from Massachusetts on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    This item does not appear to be seconds at all - color is even, fit is perfect, fabric is soft.
  • Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I've ordered these a couple of times in various different colors, and I really, really like them. They're long enough to tuck in, fitted enough that they don't add a lot of bulk under blouses and sweaters for winter layering, come in a bunch of great colors, and they're really soft. They keep their shape in the wash and can be dried safely without shrinking. And they'll work over a sports bra or a regular bra as a top layer when it gets warm. My kind of versatile!
  • Reviewed by Lisa the mom from california on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This is a very stretchy cami tank. its longer which is what i was looking for. Very soft, colors are true to website. 2x is more like a regular large. womens size 20. They are great for layers but thick enough to wear with just a bra. I am very happy. the price even beat wal-mart and the quality was definitively Carhartt. I would recommend this tank.
  • Reviewed by PalominoPony from Suffolk, VA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Love this cami. it is long so you can wear out or tuck it in and stays put. Soft and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Honey60 from Nashville on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Nice shirts out or nice material. Never found the blemishes in them. Loved the length of the cami's . My daughter and daughter-n-laws loved theirs, too!
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Nice cotton top with non-adjustable straps. I like the Seaspray color and the longer length. Sizing is appropriate for ordering your usual size. Washes and dries well without shrinkage.
  • Reviewed by kitegrl from fl on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    These are great!
    Cut long and perfect for us tall girls.
    I have bought almost all colors.
    The lighter colors do seem thinner in material so I just double up shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachcomber from santa barbara, on Monday, February 25, 2013
    As others have said, so nice to find a modern, flattering cut and great colors in plus sizes. i love these tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from rockton, il on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Just didn't fit right. Maybe the spandex was the problem. I didn't want a tight fit. It was all of that. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beanie from Virginia on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Great basic cotton cami for layering. I love the long length as I am 6 feet tall. I bought this in 4 colors and have not been disappointed. One of the seconds had black streaks across the abdomen, but they eventually washed out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJML from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Great top for sleepwear or under sweater to create warmth in cold weather. Purchased 3 in the deeper tone colors and each color is very attractive. They are very, very long in the xxl. A plus for me at near 6' and long waisted. They reach the top of my hip bone. For my purposes a very economical solution with happy colors. Due to the excessive length, this would be awkward as a cami with the bottom showing. Or too much fabric for being tucked in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guinness from Tinley Park, IL on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    These camis are good quality and at the Sierra Trading post price you can't beat the bargain factor. I wear under sweaters, tees or for layering in winter months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS the Vet Tech from Kansas on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This cami is perfect under scrubs!
  • Reviewed by LKPS2020 from Michigan on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Another Carhartt 2nds that I cannot find anything wrong with it. Glad I got in on this deal. Love the colors, ordering more. I live in tank tops all summer long and this is one awesome deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cahoot from Cahone, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    LIke this shirt, but is about 3" too long for my torso. I'm 5'4" and bought the XXL size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aim Dog from Lakeview, Oregon on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I absolutely love these cami's! They came in a size for us bigger gals which is a big plus!
    I love the range of colors and they are figure flattering as well as comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-30 of 126 reviews