Carhartt Stripe Boot Socks - Midweight (For Women)

2nds, barely percpetible blemishes. Carhartt's stripe boot socks are perfect companions to your western kicks, with just enough cushion without bulk, and itch-free, temperature- and moisture-controlling merino wool for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spiderzak from Utah on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These slide around on my foot a bit too much for hiking, but they are thick, warm and comfortable and I like using them around the house and as sleeping socks. I think even with a smaller size they would not work for hiking, the combination of fabric and style give a sense of looseness on my foot.
  • Reviewed by Lorna from Washington on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    All of my socks are Carhartt and they last great, are warm and fit well.
  • Reviewed by mtnmama from NC mtns on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    VERY comfortable, medium thickness, easy to find in sock drawer! Since they are Carhartt, I expect them to wear well and last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 2 from Dayville, CT on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    I did not like that it was stamped IRREGULAR...it is almost a vulgar word for a woman...
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from lawrenceville, ga on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    These feel so good! I love Carrhartt products.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie's Mom from Houston, CA on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    These socks were less expensive and much better quality than pricey socks I've gotten from various "outdoors/adventure" type stores. Carhartt may be known for "work" clothes but I will now start checking out their garments for much wider use.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Stuttgart, Germany on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
    I ride english and these socks are definitely not for my boots. They don't even fit with my western boots. They are comfortable, but not boot socks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpineski from Baker City, Or. on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    I love these, I have cold feet in general...these keep my feet warm. I bought the same pair 6 mo. ago at a local farm store for 16.99! These would work great for skiing or hiking too.
    • Best Uses: working outside
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.