Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Textured Cotton Shirt - UPF 15, Short Sleeve (For Men)

2nds. Made of a soft-washed 3.3 oz. woven cotton, Carhartt's textured UPF 15 shirt is the perfect addition to a warm work day or weekend outdoors.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 3.944444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Anderson SC on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Nice shirt, quality made, but sizing too small.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Monday, July 9, 2012
    These are good shirts, but they run small. I get a lot of Carhartt locally and most of the time the large fit me to one degree or another. But this time I returned the large for an extra large and it fit fine. They are comfortable but they do wrinkle pretty bad in the dryer. Overall good, I will say that the one that looks reddish online is more pinkish in person, I didn't care for that color.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Kalispell, MT on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    For casual and work. Nice fabric and fit, but must order a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Nice everyday shirt. Carhart quality at an STP price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great value, Lightweight, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Decatur, GA on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Good quality and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The artist from New York on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Perfect summer shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dawnurse from Youngsville, LA on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    This is a cotton shirt so it will shrink a bit. I bought my husband a medium and it is a trim fit; not baggy anywhere at all. I have bought the 3 brightest colors for him; he wears them all. They are very easy to iron too; one quick pass on a medium setting and you're done.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R Solpugid from GG, CA on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    The shirt I ordered ended up being a weird shade of blue (like swimming pool blue). The worst feature was the funny little sleeves. They are extra short and angle up away from the body to these little points. I had to return them.
    • Cons: Bad Color, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tm from nyc on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    It is a tighter fit but that's perfect for me because large is big on me but medium is too tight. I appreciate the material and the fit of these Carhartt shirts and also that the short sleeve is not 'half' length but really is shorter. the material is great because it's lightweight, better for hot weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bojeho from Dallas, TX on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    My husband said that these shirts are the perfect weight for our Dallas summers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4