Carhartt Thermal-Lined Hooded Jacket (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's thermal-lined hooded jacket provides all the comfort of your favorite sweatshirt, but with the added benefit of a warm thermal lining (it even extends into the hood for colder days) and the durability of a 12 oz. fabric blend.

Average Rating based on 213 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 ... 22 »
  • 131-140 of 212 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, February 02, 2010
    Product works great in all weather and has held up well so far to heavy outdoor use. The insulation is a huge improvement from what I was using before. Would definitely recommend.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by commuter guy from Maryland on Monday, February 01, 2010
    I have the Sorrel thermal hooded sweatshirt and thought it was the best until I purchased this Carharrt thermal hooded sweatshirt. The Carharrt is heavier and slightly warmer and more $$. In addition, it has an internal zip pocket. Both are rugged.

    The Carharrt thermal is warm. Combined with the Carharrt vest...the temp would have to get well below 30 before you would get cold.

    I wear it everyday underneath my shell...just bought another so I could rotate.

    Nothing wrong with this supposed 2nd.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Diesel from Cherry Hill, NJ on Saturday, January 30, 2010
    This sweatshirt is awesome. When its cold out I throw this bad boy on and I'm good to go. Its a great sweatshirt. I use it as my jacket. Its 17 degrees here without the windchill and I'm doing fine scraping off my car. This is AWESOME!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr. yankee from western new york on Friday, January 29, 2010
    a warm heavy duty sweatshirt good for work or everyday wear
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Lee's Summit, MO on Friday, January 29, 2010
    This sweatshirt is amazingly warm...the thermal lining helps block the wind and makes it warm enough to wear down to at least 20 degrees (F).
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Newtown Square PA on Thursday, January 28, 2010
    I am switching to Sierra Trader's[...]: Price!!![...]and same exact quality !Unbelievably Great The Carhartt products are always excellent My experience with Sierra Trader's was awesome in every way!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Nice dark thermal inside, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by why?. most annoying part of my [...] from uk on Wednesday, January 27, 2010
    just what i wanted
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workguy from albany, ny on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    [...]i use the jacket everyday we'll see how it stands up..so far so good.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Akron, Ohio on Monday, January 25, 2010
    Quality Carhartt. I couldn't find the reason it is sold as a 2nd.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-Bone from Erie, CO on Monday, January 25, 2010
    This product says it's an irregular, but couldn't find anything irregular about it! Great deal, just needed a size smaller than I thought. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 14 ... 22 »
  • 131-140 of 212 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #