Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Track Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. After work, hit the gym or lounge with friends in Carhartt's track jacket, featuring soft, stretchy French terry construction and a mock neck collar.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.391304 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by sylviaa from Miami, FL on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This is basically a sweatshirt that is nicely styled and more fitted than a regular sweatshirt. I am 5'9 1/2" tall and wear a size Medium and it is a good length and fit for me. I liked the color as well. The Carhartt line of clothing is well made with good attention to detail. Highly recommended. I love Sierra Trading!
  • Reviewed by Farmer from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I am 5'9" and both the arms and the body are long enough for me! Great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farming G-ma from Tillamook Oregon on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Great for early evening strolls outside, quick trips to the feed store or fuel shop
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Washing Shrinks 12 Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Massy from Tennessee on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Alittle too thin, but ok overall
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly Mel from Eugene, OR on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I love just about everything about this jacket but find the cut just slightly too fitted for my liking. In all other Carhartt tops a 16/18 is perfect but this jacket seems just a bit tighter. I like it enough that I'm keeping it and just getting used to a clingier fit.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: Fitted
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yadmit from Brighton, MI on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    Love it
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Slim fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by logger101 from Northeastern PA on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    As a personal trainer this is a great gym jacket. It fits great and looks great. I did have to go to a large in this jacket when some of the jackets and shirts I can wear a medium, so I guess it runs a little small. None-the-less, it is great Carhartt material and quality. I love Carhartt because it fits the athletically built woman, so if that is not you, it might be a disappointing buy.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by racerchic from Victoria, BC Canada on Friday, January 27, 2012
    sufficient length in body to where with low rise jeans.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girlygirl from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, January 9, 2012
    I love this jacket! So comfy and cute... great with jeans and a tank top, or yoga pants for workout. Warm enough but not too warm. The cut is flattering. I'm a size 18/20, and got a size 2x, but could have gone with a 1x I think. Was just a smidge loose for my taste even over a tshirt; after a couple of washes its shrunk just enough to fit perfectly. Its not a dark rich black color, but thats ok, it still looks really nice.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Supr Syd from Buffalo NY on Saturday, January 7, 2012
    I work at both a bank and outside and I could wear this jacket for anything I need to do. It's so light weight and warm. I wear a dress size of 12 so I order a large (12/14) and it fits perfect. I even have a little extra room, not to tight at all, but it still doens't look baggy either. The picture does make the material look a little shinnier, like under armor material, when in reality it's less shinny, more like a true cotton, but still looks amazing. I would definately recomend this jacket, I love it!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3