Carhartt Track Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. After work, lounge with your friends in Carhartt's track jacket, featuring soft, stretchy French terry construction and a mock neck collar.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hankey from Denver on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Nothing special, fits true to size. Fine for the price.
  • Reviewed by Robadob from Texas on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I ordered this for my daughter to wear at school since she's always chilly. The jacket is purple which happens to be her school color. This replaces the threadbare hoodie she's been wearing. Very pleased with the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhebasmom from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I wear it almost everyday it's not snowing! So easy to layer for school, work, hikes, or the gym. Lightweight so it can easily be stuffed in a purse or tied around your waist for a weather change.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from near Bozeman, MT on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Nice color, well made - sleeves are tighter fitting than I thought they would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by julie from des moines, iowa on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I really wanted to like this jacket. I have been a loyal buyer of Carhartt products before they even came out with a women's line. Always high quality products.

    That is why I was surprised when receiving this jacket. The zipper was plastic, the fit was odd (I weigh 140 and bought a medium). The jacket wasn't tight, but the back just puckered weird at the bottom, and the collar was odd too--seemed like it needed to be a bit longer, it wouldn't fold down correctly.

    Disappointed, so I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KA gardener from Montana on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    This is a very nice jacket. More stylish than a sweatshirt but still has that comfortable feeling. It's a little more fitted than a sweatshirt jacket. I ordered 1 size larger than usual and the fit is great. I have found that I need to order up 1 size in most Carhartt clothing.
    This is my go to jacket for around the house or to run to town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy from Corona, CA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    The purple is a nice color, I sometimes wear large, but got the xlarge, in case of shrinkage, and that worked out. The length of the sweater is good and the sleeves are nice and long so you don't need to keep pulling them down to cover your wrist like some sweaters
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad from Illinois on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I got two fo these at about $12 each for my daughters for Christmas. They love them, and I have already seen them wearing them. They're nice jackets to wear for everyday use, and they cost very little.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nick name from nyack NY on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    going to gym
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I bought this to match with the track pants. It is a little snug in the sleeves and chest, and a little too long. The pants, which I ordered in the same size, medium, turned out to be too big all over. So the track jacket and track pants don't match.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.