Carhartt Trail Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Take a break and get out under the sun in the brand you love most. Tailored from 6 oz. cotton, Carhartt's Trail pants have a mid-rise, sit slightly below the waist, and have a relaxed fit through the hip and thigh.

Average Rating based on 163 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 163 reviews
  • Reviewed by mad river gardener from vermont on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    i'm an Horticulturist w/ a fine gardening business...always looking for good fitting , durable and flattering work pants.....too bad these are being discontinued!....for a somewhat straight waisted gal these are so perfect, i have 2 pairs i bought last summer....that was all i could get or i would have bought more! Why carhartt.., why???????....another good product bites the dust /bummer!
  • Reviewed by Smiley from Chicago on Friday, March 20, 2015
    If you have any hips forget it..I'm a 10-12 but no way. Plus the length is for someone way taller than my 5'4" height!! Horrible fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Carol from Texas on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    These were true to size and looked nice, but just too low for me. If I was younger, I would have kept them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kern co hiker from kern co on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Carhartt Trail Pants are well made as all Carhartt that I have worn. Size 8 R is a perfect fit for my 130 lbs and 5'8" height. The pants wash well and I line dry them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by be bim bop from Everywhere on Friday, May 2, 2014
    Better if you have less of a butt as the "mid-rise" is really quite short. True to size, not baggy, well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpinemtngoat from utah on Friday, May 2, 2014
    I fit 10s other places, these 12 fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry the beach girl from Missouri on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These pants are awesome. In fact so awesome that my friend ordered two pair and I ordered an additional one in the lighter color. Quick dry, perfect fit, look good enough to wear anywhere, packs like a champ.
  • Reviewed by Terry the beach girl from Missouri on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Bought these in my usual size and they are perfect. Feel wonderful for active wear, pack well, look nice. I got these soaking wet on a camping trip, hung them over a chair outside and they were totally dry in an hour. Love, love, love these pants!
  • Reviewed by KH from New Mexico on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I am 5'4", around 123 lbs and mom of 2. These pants are comfortable when taking care of boys 3 and 5 in the spring time... bending, running, hiking and supermarket shopping. I got the 4/30 and they fit great. They fit just a little below the waist so for my body type they work very well, just like the picture shows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irish Rover from Athens AL on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    The sz 10 runs small the length is right would buy one size larger
    They wear great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 163 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #