Carhartt Twill Double-Knee Work Pants (For Men)

2nds. Whatever you dish out, Carhartt's twill double-knee work pants take it in stride with durable, wrinkle- and stain-resistant 8.5 oz. twill, relaxed fit and double-layer knees.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alleycats from nevada on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    great pants, extremely satisfied with product, this style however was smaller than the other 38" waist size Carhartt pants I purchased from Sierra Trading Post, had to return and get next size up, have been looking for some time for pants that will last in the "knee" area because I always blow the knees out, I highly recommend these pants to one and all, you will not be dissatisfied at all, Sierra Trading and Carhartt are the way to go and I will buy from them from now on, with the pricing & quality u get, u can't go wrong, these will last a long time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMama from MS on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Thanks for a great deal on a great pair of pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Georgia on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    These pants were purchased for daily uniform work pants. Very pleased with the way they look. Durable fabric and great style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longshot from California on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    I bought these pants to wear during warmer weather. My canvas Carhartts are to hot and heavy. To my great surprise these pants are stylish and attractive enough to wear to casual social events. I ordered another pair to use for that purpose as I want to keep them from getting stained worn looking as the outdoor work with chainsaws and heavy equipment will soon make them look like just work pants. The material is sturdy enough for hard work and the fit was right on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill works from Michigan on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I work, and these work for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GMama from MS on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Never got order!!!
  • Reviewed by Cat Lover from Grand Rapids on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I originally purchased 3 pair for my husband a couple of years ago for work. They look so nice that he wears them pretty much all of the time (10 pair later) They wash up nice and require NO ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Korat Cat from Ohio on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Accidentally assigned a 5 star rating to my previous review. This 2 star rating is what I intended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Korat Cat from Ohio on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Like another similar pair of Carhartt twill work pants in our order, this pair is unwearable because the waist size is 1-2 full inches smaller than marked. Ordered my husband's usual size (34/30), which fits him fine in his other Carhartt jeans, so this is definitely a factory problem and I doubt they even meet the specs to be classified as 2nds. The hips, legs and length of the pants were true to fit, so if you order up a size for a bigger waist, the rest of the pants would fit too big. These were so inexpensive that it's not worth the shipping charge to return them, so will pass them on to a friend who may be able to wear them, or donate to charity. First time we've experienced a major problem with Carhartt clothing, and hope it will be the last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Super sturdy! These will take a beating and also protect my knees when I have to climb under equipment.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #