Carhartt Twill Work Pants (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Tough work calls for a material that can keep up. These Carhartt work pants are crafted of rugged twill that's resistant to abrasion and ready to take on years of abuse on the jobsite.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active mom from South Carolina on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Purchased these for my son. He has muscular thighs so straight fit sometimes is snug. These fit great and they look great on him!!! He wants them in all colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Korat Cat from Ohio on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I wouldn't describe the waist being a whole size or more smaller than marked as a "barely perceptible blemish"--this was the only problem my husband found with these pants, but it made them unwearable for him. They cost so little on clearance that it's not worth the shipping cost to return them. Will be passing them on to someone they may fit, or donating to charity. A similar pair with double-reinforced knees from the same order had the same problem, and will meet the same fate. This is the first time we've had such serious problems with Carhartt 2nds, a big disappointment. Hope they get their problems with whatever factory produced these pants straightened out or take their manufacturing business elsewhere. Returning it to the US would be nice...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aliassus from Washington Coast on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    These were soft enough to be comfortable yet tough enough to be good work pants. We liked them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfbuehler from Illinois on Monday, April 6, 2015
    These pants are nice looking and seem pretty durable. They run long in the inseam. I ordered 32" length and they were WAY too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skeedogg from Wormtown, MA on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    These pants should hold up great in the machine shop. A little stiff at first, but they'll be fine after as few washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Johnny from New Jersey on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Excellent work pants or for everyday wear. I was hard pressed to find why they were 2nds.
    Fit is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bayoufrank from SW Louisiana on Monday, January 26, 2015
    Certainly well made, fit was as anticipated, should last a long time
  • Reviewed by Haven from Flagstaff on Monday, December 22, 2014
    Starts a bit stiff but get a little better with each wash. Also noticed that the length is longer than usual, perhaps because I wear mine on my waist and not above.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Colorado on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Until now I have had good experience with Carhartt products. I am not sure what is wrong with one pair of pants. The left cuff hangs down about 1.5 inch below the right cuff. But the inseam measurement on both is identical. Very strange. he only thing is I suspect the pattern was not followed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Pittsburgh on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Thicker fabric that you expect from Carhartt but they did'nt fit. They seem to be be cut for a thinner build
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #