Carhartt Unlined Dual Hammer Loop Duck Bib Overalls (For Men)

2nds. Your Carhartt dual hammer loop bib overalls are built from heavy duck, reinforced in all the right places, joined with heavy duty snaps, zippers and rivets, and outfitted with all the pockets, pouches, loops and slots a guy needs. You'd think the people who made these bibs know something about hard work. They do!

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norcal mom from Californa - Sierra Nevad on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    This is the 2nd pair of these that I've bought for my son - the first pair lasted through 5 years of welding, weed whipping, chain sawing, etc. In fact, that pair is in great shape except that he accidentally caught the pocket on a nail which resulted in a huge rip. Otherwise, he'd still be wearing that first pair for another 5 years...

    We order these large, to wear over other stuff - he wears a size 32 waist jeans, but we order a size 36 overall, which works well, for wearing over sweatpants, etc. in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by badm0j0 from maryland on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    great overalls
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Onelegorf from Colorado on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    Fast shipping it was here in no time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeddar from Western Massachusetts on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Great product, well made. Helps keep your pants clean while working. Even though these are not thermal lined, they do help keep you warm by breaking wind. Nice at the end of the day to just slip them off and your under clothes are clean. Pockets are very handy for holding many necessary tools of most trades. Dual hammer holders are nice for either carrying two tools or switching from left to right hand in different situations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mplaks from PA on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    These are great. The quality is fantastic and they'll suit my needs quite well. However, my overalls seem to be coming a bit undone where the front/back meet what you might call the waist (below the buttons). I sent back my first pair because of that issue, and these are only marginally better. I'm only keeping these because I cannot afford to wait on work clothes while the issue is sorted out. I'll just have to sew/reinforce them myself. All that said, I'm not sure if the issue lies in the fact that these are seconds or if it's just a general quality issue with overalls like these.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Wisconsin on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Needed new Bibs and for the price I could not pass them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Tony from alabama on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Love the ankle to waist leg zipper Excellent product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Missouri on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I'm 6'1, 205 lb. I usually wear 36x34 in most jeans, and these fit great. Not too baggy, not too tight. These will be perfect for chopping wood for the fire.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These were purchased for the outer leg zippers that ease the donning while wearing footwear. Typical Carharrt construction with brass zippers and catches. The duck fabric is stiff, as usual, and multiple laundering are needed to soften it up. Otherwise, just as expected.
  • Reviewed by Lorijay4 from Rocku on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Noticed my husband's work jeans were ripped and torn in the same place, exactly where these overalls are reinforced. I bought these hoping they might last a bit longer. The come a bit stiff but wash well and haven't shrunk much if at all, getting softer. He has a 36" waist but a bit of belly, I ordered the 40" waist and he's able to move comfortably and hang all his instruments of destruction in the many loops and pockets. He hates the black, shows mud and grout and such too well, but they were too cheap to pass up. I'll be looking for a deal on another color for sure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #