Carhartt Utility Cargo Shorts - Cotton Twill (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt's Utility Cargo shorts are made from lightweight, ring-spun 7.5 oz. twill with pockets aplenty.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cliff the electro-pluming-drywalling-finish carpenter from Southern California on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I first ordered these shorts a couple of years ago and have just reordered becuase of the durability of the product, I put my clothing through a daily level of abuse from working in the trades doing remodeling work (mostly) and they hold up better than any other shorts I've owned.
  • Reviewed by SavvyShopper from San Jose on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    All good, but one size too big in the waist.
  • Reviewed by from Maryland on Friday, April 5, 2013
    For 2nds, the shorts fit. Although not as full in the thighs as I would 've wanted, the inseam lengths were closely matched to the advertisement.
  • Reviewed by Classic dresser from TX on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    My soon loves these shorts. They are long, loose fit and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vhram from Simi Valley , Ca. on Friday, September 7, 2012
    These are great shorts . I bought them to work in. Im in construction and Maintenace type work and need alot of pockets . Im not use to such a long lenght , but the fit great. Most of the Carhartt items I buy are the thick durable double fronts etc. and these feel a little thin . Ive had no problems , Im just use to a thicker product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Problems I Just Wish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    They are really comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, OK on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Bought one pair for my husband. He loves them! At first he complained that they were too long and that he wasn't a young kid. Then, they were so comfortable, he won't wear anything other shorts. Can't wash it fast enough. Had to buy 2 more pair!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D.D. from Zta MN on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    They fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly Fisher Man from Gypsum, CO on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Perhaps the best shorts I have ever had. The extra length is great. Carhartt really got the details right with these - the pockets function well and look good, not like saddle bags hanging on the side of a mule. The small pockets on the larger cargo pockets are actually functional and useful. One thing to note, the fabric is very soft and light weight. Not the typical hard wearing Carhartt cloth. These may not be as durable for work wear as other offerings. Since the farbic is light weight, they tend to stretch a bit while being worn. I normally wear a 34 waist, but I feel I could have gone with a 33 waist and been just fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5150 BIGGUY from Carpinteria, CA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Great price for these 2nds,I got them for [$] a pair. I can't even tell they are irregular except for the stamp mark on the inside of the pocket. These shorts fit great and are very durable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #