Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Washed Duck Dungarees - Flannel-Lined (For Men)

2nds Washed duck dungarees from Carharrt are made of extra-rugged 14 oz. cotton and lined with a cozy layer of flannel plaid.

Average Rating based on 230 reviews 4.530434 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 23
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan B. from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Great pants at an even better price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caz from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I bought these pants for my husband's birthday and he loves them. They fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saltydog from li, NY on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    good quality lined pants for the cold. sturdy construction and comfy fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Very heavy duty. I bought them to hunt in. Thick enough to repel light briars and very warm. These would be excellent for people who work outdoor in the colder weather. Will take a long time to wear them out. Sizing is generous and spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaznjaimee from Santa Rosa on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Perfect!! Now I just have to wait for colder weather to wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Farmboy from Minnesota on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I am very pleased with the material and construction of the Carhartt flannel lined Dungarees. I ordered 3 pairs. One of the three was an inch longer than the others. Not being dress pants, I rolled the pant leg under and ran the sewing machine around it. An easy fix. If not for the varied length, I would have given them a 5 star rating.
  • Reviewed by Doug from Michigan's Beautiful Upper Penninsula on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I have been wearing Carhartt dungarees at work and afield for almost 45 years and in recent years have been happy to find them here at STP where the prices are almost always much lower than elsewhere. I am an Ironworker, and I work on the high steel of the power plants year round, climbing up and sliding down the steel, welding, cutting, drilling with oils and solvents and of course picking up dirt and mud that sometimes comes up with the steel. Sometimes I work here in MI and sometimes my work takes me to places like MN, ND and ME in the winter. This is just about the only trouser you will see Ironworkers wear on the big jobs. Agility and Mobility on the steel are necessary to life. Tight fitting or bulky clothing will put a man "in the hole" in a split second but these wear well and are warm with only a single base layer allowing the freedom of movement we need. Since Carhartt began sending the fabrication of these south of the border, the drop in quality is apparent however you will normally need to look closely at these to find a defect. Normally, these are ready to wear right out of the box however his order came with pant legs several inches (3"-5") longer than my 32" inseam. I will have these altered for about $10.00 and still be several dollars to the better per pair. I have never found a defect on these 2nds that resulted in their return. Until this order, these have always been true to size. Many of us have tried other trousers for our work but this one remains the standard on the steel.
  • Reviewed by Dondo Beyondo from Inside my Carhartts, outdoors. on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    Comfortable and tough. Great for staying warm on cold winter hikes, outdoor work, etc.
  • Reviewed by Telekate from Idaho on Monday, January 27, 2014
    My man lives in these from October - April here in the mountains of Idaho. The flannel lining gives him just the right amount of warmth, and the outside pocket is a perfect fir for his cell phone. These pants have stood the test of time and hard play/ work for MANY years. I'm hoping that this new pair wears as well.
  • Reviewed by Jim from NE PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I work on the freight docks. Appreciate the warmth and the free movement. Great buy at a price that can't be beat anywhere else.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 23