Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Washed Duck Dungarees - Flannel-Lined (For Men)

2nds Washed duck dungarees from Carharrt are made of extra-rugged 14 oz. cotton and lined with a cozy layer of flannel plaid.

Average Rating based on 228 reviews 4.526315 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Reviewed by Truck Driver from Colorado on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    I love these pants! The inside is as soft as pajama pants, but the outside is touch Carhartt duck fabric. They are warm, but not hot, and just supremely comfortable. I wish I could get another pair, but I'll have to wait because STP is out of my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunburst8 from Pittsburgh,PA on Monday, December 21, 2015
    I purchased these pants for winter work wear. Excavation contractor/snowplow contractor. They feel nicer on than long underwear. Also easier to get off in the porta-john. Sorry for being graphic. Pants are true in size and quality. typical of carhartt. Label has them stamped as irregular, but my untrained eye can't see the irregularity. For the STP price and carhartt value, I would buy them again.
  • Reviewed by BrooklynGuy from Brooklyn on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    I ordered my first pair because a different very upscale retailer stopped making their version of flannel lined pants in my usual size (30w X 36L). I'm 6' 3" tall with 30 waist and it's exhausting finding pants that fit well. So I read the length on these Carharrt's was generous and took a chance and tried the washed duck in black color, size 30w X 34L and they fit super nicely even after washing. The cut and generous length work out perfectly. I liked them so much in fact I kept them in my cart constantly - waited patiently for the right "deal-flyer" and then ordered two more pairs, gravel and moss. Combined, with the amazing discount coupons the three pairs of Carharrt will cost less than one pair of the "other" more upscale brand. Right on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YooperShrek from U.P. of MI on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Really these are great anywhere it's cold. Hard to tell it's a 2nd and the fit is spot on to the size listed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smurf from Montana on Monday, December 7, 2015
    Soft after one wash
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stacey from VT on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    Very nice quality, a little stiffer than i had planned but will likely soften with washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chip from Minnesota on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    Fits like normal carhartt jeans, not to heavy of a jean like the duck ones, but works good for my outside work, easy to crouch. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from Wyoming on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Everything I ordered was sent back because it was all flawed. Will never be ordering from Sierra Trading Post again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    Purchased for my husband and they are well made sturdy work pants. Should be great for Minnesota winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Saint Paul, MN on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    I purchased these for my son who does utility work for a local company in Minnesota. Sometimes he has outdoor work to do and these pants are nice as they are very sturdy and the lining is nice for Minnesota winters,
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23