Carhartt Washed Duck Work Pants (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Sporting a dungaree fit, Carhartt's washed duck work pants are constructed with plied yarns and garment washed for softness.

Average Rating based on 1526 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 153 »
  • 21-30 of 1526 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamana from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Carhartt quality is always top notch - Sierra had them at the best price! Win-Win
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RWilliams from Florida on Monday, November 3, 2014
    I have many pairs of these and they are great. They fit great, look great, and last. I get 5 years out of them washing and wearing weekly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gar Vone from CT on Monday, November 3, 2014
    The value here for the product is outstanding. As they are work pants a blemish or 2 doesn't reduce the value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drftwood from Maine on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    I bought these for my husband and there was a small blemish on the pant leg. Not a hole, but will become one. I am putting a patch on the back of the material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spudnut from Utah on Friday, October 31, 2014
    As usual, the quality of Carhartt is second to none. I've purchased numerous Carhartt items from STP and have yet to figure out why any of them were considered seconds.

    These pants are heavy duty canvas and will last for a long, long time. And they just get more comfortable each time you wear them. Mine were a bit long but $5.00 at my local tailor and I'm good to go. Couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blkkarma from colorado on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    My son likes this style, so I ordered some for my husband, because he likes having the pockets on the legs of the pants. Carhartt stopped making the jeans he likes that had the same type pockets on the legs. They should bring those back, just saying? Anyway the fit is fine, except the legs are really large, very wide. I would think if you wear working steel r something they would almost be a hazard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droF from Novi, Michigan on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Great pants, well made and comfortable. They did shrink a little bit upon washing, but they were slightly large as received - I normally wear a 44 waist but bought these in a size 46. Can't find any reason why they were listed as seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO FlyFisher from Colorado on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    These appeared to be nice pants made of durable fabric. They seemed that they would make nice outdoor/work pants for fall/winter. Unfortunately, the waist seemed to be a full size smaller than labelled, so I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Southern Illinois on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I have bought these pants in the past and have found them of excellent quality as the Carhartt name suggests. I cannot tell that these are of less than first quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Ryan from New York on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Love these pants for work or just casual, will buy more and these are my second pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 153 »
  • 21-30 of 1526 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.