Carhartt Washed Duck Work Pants (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Sporting a dungaree fit, Carhartt's washed duck work pants are constructed with plied yarns and garment washed for softness.

Average Rating based on 1557 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 156 »
  • 1-10 of 1557 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h60guy from ohio on Wednesday, July 01, 2015
    Great pants for doing yard work or other work around the house. Can be worn in summer or winter and very durable. Sierra has a large selection of sizes as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none printable from washington on Monday, June 29, 2015
    to new to tell anything
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by js from New Orleans on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    While they fit in the waist, the rest of the pant was cut so large, I nearly got both my legs into one of the pants legs. Returned Do not buy unless you have abnormally large legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Ny on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    The last few years when I order these pants they have been mostly too long. I wear a 30 inseam and these mostly come at 32. Even though the tag still says 30. I will be returning
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Jon from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I manage a farm and good work clothing is very important. Carhartt is the best brand of work wear in my opinion, and the pricing at Sierra Trading Post makes it easy for me to be dressed head to toe in carhartt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manzanita Man from CA on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I ordered these pants and nowhere I saw did it say they were irregular prior to my purchase. I have ordered 2nds from you before and overall dont have a problem with it, but it was a shock to see that was what you sent to me this time. It looked like maybe someone before me received these pants as well, as some of the tags had been pulled off already. Presuming they opened the box and were excited to see their purchase until they ran into the irregular stamped inside the pants.
    Not sure what the irregularity is though. Looked them over and dont see the imperfection, so I am keeping them. Just upset I missed the part about them being 2nds to begin with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from CT on Saturday, June 06, 2015
    My husband loves this style pant made by Carhartt. Good sized pockets, nice cut for comfort 100% all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Makena from Oregon on Monday, June 01, 2015
    The tag on the Carhartt's I was sent says "Irregular". No where in the description did it say that I was buying an "irregular" pair of pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awood from New York on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Excellent work pants very comfortable and durable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Mom from South Carolina on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I purchased these pants for my son who likes to wear them for working in the garden and general "banging around" wear. He said they are very comfortable and he is really satisfied with them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 156 »
  • 1-10 of 1557 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #