Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Washed Duck Work Pants (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Sporting a dungaree fit, Carhartt's washed duck work pants are constructed with plied yarns and garment washed for softness.

Average Rating based on 1611 reviews 4.479205 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 162
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michae from NC on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    These are heavier than I prefer but are much more durable. The side pocket is great for my Samsung S5 in my Lifeproof case.
  • Reviewed by Brian from Iowa on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    Decent deal. good pants. comfortable. perfect for what I was looking for. Yard work, and outdoor stuff. The only minor issue is the sizing is a little off. The waist is pretty tight and the legs really baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfordmo from St. Louis on Friday, April 15, 2016
    These are the pants I wear to construction work every day. They are tough, they hold up, they fit really well. The new surprise this year - I got a new NEXUS 6P phone, and it is a big phone. It still fits in the tool pocket on my right leg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from NC on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    I ordered my normal waist size (29 - pretty small) and these were quite a bit too big. Really baggy in the leg and too big in the waist. Bummer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Rose from Idaho on Friday, April 8, 2016
    The pant quality is great except for the sizing. Petrol blue runs a little small but green was spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimR from Pennsylvania on Monday, April 4, 2016
    These are the pants I wear the majority of the time. Comfortable, long wearing, and a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chad from Wisconsin on Saturday, March 5, 2016
    Great work and all around jeans Fit great.
  • Reviewed by JMFlanker from Wild Brooklyn on Monday, February 29, 2016
    These pants will make your life considerably easier. I bought three pairs of various Carhartt work pants (this review is for the washed duck work pants) because I need something that can withstand my active young boys and still look decent after I drop them off and get to the office. These washed duck pants fit the bill very well. Unlike my buttery-soft khakis that collect (and advertise!) stains, these hard-wearing pants hide stains and don't blow out their knees.

    The duck fabric is substantial without feeling like cardboard. The washing definitely softens things up and they feel great. The color is rich and makes the pants perfectly adequate if you work in a workplace-casual environment. By contrast, my khakis were getting holed and stained to the point where just this weekend I had to "retire" three pairs far too prematurely.

    It turns out there is life beyond khakis! I'm glad I bought these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. T from Virginia on Monday, February 29, 2016
    These are fantastic pants! They are tough and well made with heavy fabric, fit great and are very comfortable. They are my new favorite pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey G from Montana on Friday, February 26, 2016
    Relaxed fit is one thing but these are ridiculously baggy. They're going back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 162