Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Washed Duck Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Sporting a dungaree fit, Carhartt's washed duck work pants are constructed with plied yarns and garment washed for softness.

Average Rating based on 1660 reviews 4.475903 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 166
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HollyB1223 from Alabama on Thursday, February 16, 2017
    My son can wear a pair of jeans out in a month in the crotch. I am hoping these will be different, I can't really tell you now how they are, but for the price I give them a 5, and I had rather shop online that go to a store. Thanks Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer boy from wisconsin on Friday, February 3, 2017
    very well satisfied
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Virginia on Thursday, February 2, 2017
    I'm retired now, and won't be stressing my work pants in any way like I might have in the past, so I decided to try a couple pair of seconds. Well, I sure can't tell the difference between these and the regular type. But the big difference is that these are half price! I'm plenty satisfied and we'll order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from Tolland MA on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    These durable pants are a necessity in my household. Great price for something so needed!
  • Reviewed by Annette from Midland on Friday, January 13, 2017
    I bought these in a 34 for my husband and he is pleased. Waist seemed a little tighter than his other brand 34's. Maybe carhartt runs smaller? But he likes them and we don't have to return them like the Carhartt shorts which were 34 and tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snookey1989 from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    I got a really good deal on these pants. My husband likes working out in the cold with them. They keep him warm. Pants are a very good quality. I buy the exact size he wears because there is no shrinking with these. I will continue to purchase these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Maine on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    These pant were bought along with a Carhartt Sweatshirt for a Christmas gift to my son, he has other Carhartt Duck work pants in this style this is the first pair in the blue color, they are a very grey blue but look good, my son is happy with them they are 2nds but we could not see any defects in the quality or wear of this item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick's mom from Philadelphia on Monday, January 2, 2017
    These were a gift for my nephew and he is so pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim S. from Pennsylvania on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    These are great, they last about 7yrs with normal use. 2nds can have sizing issues, waist size slightly small, and one leg can be longer than the other. I wear them everyday if I'm wearing long pants, I own 18 pairs, all bought from STP, great service.

    Downside Carhartt has been given the Hipster Seal of Approval, hope it fades and the company stays true to its roots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mvj from New York on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Good product and price.
    But the seller DOES NOT make clear that the reason why it is cheap is because they are what Carhartt calls IRREGULAR PRODUCTS. (Products that because of some defect do not pass their quality standards and are sold below market value)
    Nothing wrong with that. As long as you let the costumers know.
    Overall, the pants fit fine.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 166