Carhartt Washed Twill Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Western styling goes to work in Carhartt's washed twill shirt, made of durable, work-washed cotton twill for a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie from Iowa on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I LOVE this shirt. Wanted to order another but my size gone. Thought material might be more of a canvas feel from the picture but it's very soft and comfortable. Length is nice and long. So many shirts seem like they are getting shorter. I've washed several times and launders great. If you want it to look perfect you might want to iron but for just kicking around, it comes out of the drier pretty darn good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy 22204 from Virginia on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I am big busted (36DD) but the L fit me well. It has a very flattering cut: tapered in the waist and not at all boxy.
  • Reviewed by yellow from new york on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I think the shirt looks much better than the photo. It is a lighter color and nice heavy canvas material. The one in the photo looks more fitted and fancy. The shirt is more boxy. It fits well and for the price you can't beat it.
  • Reviewed by Dalea punctoris from USA on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Carhartt does it again. I never expected any cowboy shirt, let alone a shirt of these quality to fit my ample figure. But it DOES. And it looks so so good! The fabric is a sturdy twill, the shirt constructed expertly, and it has a terrific Western look with pearly buttons down the front, on the wide cuffs and on the pockets. The great part is that this isn't simply a Western style that you dump after one season. This shirt is meant to last and can be used for hiking, work outdoors or for sashaying downtown. I expect to wear mine for a long long time....
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Korea on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Great fit, very stylish, wrinkle free, soft material, fantastic price.
  • Reviewed by SierraNevadaGirl from Nevada on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    This is a great shirt! I'm glad I ordered the medium - sometimes, I wear a small in Carhartt tops, but the medium in this cut fits me great!
  • Reviewed by Irina from California on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This one is really great. I love the material. Really disappointed with the previous reviews. They all say it runs small. So I ordered 2 sizes: XS and S. And even XS is a bit big. So after the first wash it gonna be right my size. The S - even did not look at that. It's big for me. I normally order XS or S in case it runs small. But in this cae it's completely TRUE to size.
  • Reviewed by MNwoman from Minnesota on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Fits great. Nice pearl snaps too.
  • Reviewed by Arubafan from Washington DC on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    THIS FITS PERFECTLY AND TRUE TO THE CARHARTT BRAND IS VERY WELL CONSTRUCTED. I AM A HEAVY WOMAN WITH LARGER HIPS
    AND BEHIND SO ITS DIFFICULT TO FIND A FLATTERING SHIRT. THIS FITS THE BILL AS IT HANGS WELL AND WITH THE CURVY CUT ACTUALLY LOOKS GREAT TOO.
  • Reviewed by Chillaxin in Washington from Washington on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Really like this shirt, you can throw it on over a t-shirt to run to the mailbox, cuz it's think enough to keep you warm or tuck it in, layer it with another shirt, all sorts of fun.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.