Carhartt Washed Twill Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Western styling goes to work in Carhartt's washed twill shirt, made of durable, work-washed cotton twill for a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker for ever from washington on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Not too thin of material. Good fit. I got the small and is loose on me, which I like. It has a Western look, but isn't over the top. Sleeves roll up for a nice look. Long enough to tuck into pants. I got the tan, and is a great color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I haven't had a cowboy shirt since I was a kid. This shrit satisfies nostalgia immensely. I realy like all the snaps, they make getting in and out a cinch. It is fitted and the consequent shapely outline is quite flattering. It comes from the drier lookin ready to go without need to iron, but a quick touch up is easy and sharpens its appearance. It's a pleasure to wear, and even makes you feel like the the cowboys of old. Wear it with dignity and your satifaction at being a cowboy again need not show on the outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Monterey, MA on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    This women's Carharrt shirt has a GREAT CUT and fits in the most flattering way. The burgundy color is gorgeous, the pearl-button snaps work beautifully, the length is perfect. I just love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil's Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Concur with other reviewers who said it was too big. It is built like a man's shirt. Color is good, good fabric, it's well made and I'll keep it for working outside. But it is not tailored for slim women.
  • Reviewed by reader rabbit from kentucky on Friday, November 7, 2014
    This is a new favorite. Substantial material, well made, nice color, cut is perfect on my figure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krys from Dallas on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    I usually need size XL (I'm bigger around the hips, so need a little more room there). But this shirt in XL is big on me, never thought I'd ever have to write that! So my recommendation is to order a size down....roomy, but still gives a flattering shape. Will still keep the shirt, but will wear a t-shirt or something under it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Albany, NY on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    The fabric is nice and heavy. After the initial wash, the color was slightly faded. Fine for causal wear. I was hoping for business casual, but this looks too worn right after the first wash. The fit is nice and as described.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Rochester on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Liked very much will be wearing very soon. Very true to fit had got the xs and fits very well :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie from Iowa on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I LOVE this shirt. Wanted to order another but my size gone. Thought material might be more of a canvas feel from the picture but it's very soft and comfortable. Length is nice and long. So many shirts seem like they are getting shorter. I've washed several times and launders great. If you want it to look perfect you might want to iron but for just kicking around, it comes out of the drier pretty darn good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy22204 from Virginia on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I am big busted (36DD) but the L fit me well. It has a very flattering cut: tapered in the waist and not at all boxy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.