Carhartt Washed Twill Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Western styling goes to work in Carhartt's washed twill shirt, made of durable, work-washed cotton twill for a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews 4.587628 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, October 04, 2015
    Very trim fit. Otherwise made well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Browneyedgirl from Oregon on Monday, September 21, 2015
    Great products with a great price.quick ship and delivery as well.
    Thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMrakers from Western NY on Sunday, September 13, 2015
    I purchased two of these last year in extra large and feel that for the office (school) those are too big. I'm very happy with the large--I'm consistently a large 14-16. Well constructed, washed up nicely, though will need touch up ironing. These are great shirts from Carhartt, and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Minnie from Sierra Mountains on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    I got a small. It fits perfectly with great arm mobility. Snaps all the way up with a good collar to keep mosquitoes off. Tight woven twill is smooth and strong; perfect for working with brush, pine needles, dirty jobs. Sleeves can be rolled up easily. Pockets are so handy. The shirt fits closely but allows
    movement without pulling. No need for elastic in this workshirt. Washes clean nicely with no fuss. And I happen to love this color. Also, if my dogs
    jump up on me, no worries about a torn shirt. It can take it and like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLSmith from Utah on Tuesday, September 01, 2015
    I previously ordered one in another color, liked it so much I went back and bought this one. Very durable and fits nicely!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from MI on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Heavy weight and typical great quality of carhartt. I couldn't help it and wore it already this summer but it will be a perfect shirt for winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyous from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I love this shirt! It has a great fit, flattering, yet durable enough to handle working outdoors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl rider from California on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    I always know I'm getting a great product when I buy Carhartt. This western shirt from Carhartt is great. The size is true fit which is important to me when ordering online. The twill shirt feels so soft and is comfortable to wear. I like having 2 pockets because they come in handy when in the saddle. I wish I gotten this shirt early when there was a larger selection of colors because this wine color just stands out and with the white snaps it just adds to the look. I like the long sleeves when out for the day in the sun to protect my arms, and when riding in low hanging trees and high brush. Perfect all around shirt for hanging around or in the saddle!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna W from Montana on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    At last a work shirt that has feminine lines! It makes you look good where ever you are!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcaphorse from NYC on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I'm not big on yoked shirts, but I love snapped shirts. The twill is nice and so is the color. The price was very low so I will use it for a work shirt for the barn or maybe something else.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #