Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Washed Twill Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Western styling goes to work in Carhartt's washed twill shirt, made of durable, work-washed cotton twill for a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews 4.576000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Home Depot Garden Godess from Colorado on Friday, August 19, 2016
    This shirt is very flattering and just the right middle weight for this time of year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariat Fiend from Bay Area California on Friday, August 12, 2016
    This is a Great Shirt! Carhartt Last forever! I have had the same one for years, just got another one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    Sturdy and fabric is good but cut wasn't flattering for me so I returned it
  • Reviewed by jr zoologist from ca on Friday, August 5, 2016
    Excellent shirt! My daughter needed a shirt in this color and style for her volunteer work at the zoo. This has lasted all summer with no shrinking or fading color. She is 5'4, 115 lbs, and the small fit her perfectly. The only drawback is that the shirt definitely needs ironing after each wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old faithful from California on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    Yes, this blouse is very well made and I really like snaps. It is generous in sizing and comfortable. The color is better in person it is not as gold looking as this picture. I took a chance because the price was so good and I am glad I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern from Alaska on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    I purchased these shirts before but was not able to get this color. The fit is comfortable & the fabric is sturdy, The others that I have washed have maintained their size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from southeast usa on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    A little lighter weight than I was expecting (have several Carhartt shirts many years old), but still a good shirt overall and the price was great. STP quick ship and good packaging as usual.
  • Reviewed by Saintmom from Western New York on Saturday, July 9, 2016
    I just received this shirt and it fits great, true to size, & it seems to have the same "Carhartt fit" I am used to.

    I'm 5'11" & wear a size xxl in Carhartt tops, they tend to be made for tall girls like me, & this one is no exception. Sleeves cover my long arms all the way & comfortably. The top has a nice hourglass shape, which flatters me & "gives me waist" on my cursed "apple" shape. The cut is very feminine. There is plenty of room for a t-shirt underneath. (I'm also small chested!)

    The fabric is nice, a bit wrinkly, I will probably have to steam it. The snaps are nice & strong, no gapping or pulling when snapped.

    I will probably wash this shirt in cold water & dry on extra low heat to prevent shrinking, I ruined other Carhartt cotton shirts by drying them on high. They are great quality, but they will shrink.

    I usually take a size 18 Tall, or XXL Tall in other brands like Eddie Bauer, or JCP, if that helps anyone with sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura Y from Oregon on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    Cut is generous so order down if you are on the edge between two sizes. Very good quality and the pearly snaps are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mizcriz from Michigan on Monday, June 6, 2016
    Nice shirt but, like most heavier pear-shaped women, I have heavy upper arms to match my heavy upper legs (thighs). Like most shirts supposedly proportioned for women my size, this shirt is too tight in the arms at the bicep. This is especially annoying in a shirt that is supposed to be comfortable to work in. Restricted movement is not comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13