Carhartt Washed Twill Shirt - Snap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Western styling goes to work in Carhartt's washed twill shirt, made of durable, work-washed cotton twill for a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 92 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 92 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from MI on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Heavy weight and typical great quality of carhartt. I couldn't help it and wore it already this summer but it will be a perfect shirt for winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyous from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I love this shirt! It has a great fit, flattering, yet durable enough to handle working outdoors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl rider from California on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    I always know I'm getting a great product when I buy Carhartt. This western shirt from Carhartt is great. The size is true fit which is important to me when ordering online. The twill shirt feels so soft and is comfortable to wear. I like having 2 pockets because they come in handy when in the saddle. I wish I gotten this shirt early when there was a larger selection of colors because this wine color just stands out and with the white snaps it just adds to the look. I like the long sleeves when out for the day in the sun to protect my arms, and when riding in low hanging trees and high brush. Perfect all around shirt for hanging around or in the saddle!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna W from Montana on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    At last a work shirt that has feminine lines! It makes you look good where ever you are!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcaphorse from NYC on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I'm not big on yoked shirts, but I love snapped shirts. The twill is nice and so is the color. The price was very low so I will use it for a work shirt for the barn or maybe something else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Rider from Wyoming on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I love these shirts for work. They are heavy enough to hold up for fencing or trail clearing. They aren't my most flattering shirts.. always coming untucked, but they get the job done and the price is hard to beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MeMawBeck from Northern Neck, Va on Monday, May 4, 2015
    Runs a tad small. Other than that a nice shirt. If you take out of the dryer right away and hang on a hanger you don't have to iron. Looks like it will wear nice, good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from California Gold Country on Monday, May 4, 2015
    This is a great shirt, though I wish it had arms length for humans...it has "monkey long" sleeves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Long Island on Monday, April 20, 2015
    The shirt looks sort of shiny in the picture (which was what I wanted) but it is not at all in reality. It's also too short on my torso and not as fitted as it looks in the picture. It's a nice quality short, just not really what I saw in the picture, and thus not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkins from CA on Friday, April 17, 2015
    This is my second. The cut is comfortable and flattering, the fabric sturdy, the shirt well made. Great price, too. Can't beat it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 92 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #