Carhartt Washed Twill Work Pants (For Men)

2nds. Modeled after their best-selling B11 pants, Carhartt's washed twill work pants bring the same legendary durability in softer-washed twill with a relaxed cut.

Average Rating based on 380 reviews 4.313157 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38
  • 1-10 of 380 reviews
  • Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    My husband tried these on as soon as they arrived. They fit perfectly (and true to size), and he wore them for the next three days. They are comfortable and have a large amount of pockets--perfect for storing tools, fasteners, and other objects for him to forget about and accidentally run through the washing machine. Here's hoping he forgets $40 in at least one pocket again.
  • Reviewed by JonNLE06 from Ventura on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    I just received my pants and every pair is marked "IRREGULAR" in bright marking. The waist sizes are all different and the lengths are too. I'm not sure what else is wrong with them. I just wish that it would have been advertised as being rejects or irregulars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Styrders Couriers from Wrangell Island Alaska. on Friday, February 5, 2016
    The same with these Trousers, they fit great and I have noticed the fabric has a feel to it....... that is comfy...... you bet,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Mountains of North Carolina on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Can't figure out why these are 2nds. They fit true to size, look great, and are well made. Comfortable and great for work or outdoor activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Styrders Couriers from Alexander Archipelago on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    a warm trouser makes work so much easier
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skeedogg from Wormtown on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    True to size, comfortable, rugged work pants. Fabric has a nice soft feel, but appears like it will take some abuse. time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper from USA on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
    Carhartts are all I wear, like the easy, comfortable fit. The side pockets are perfect for phone & notepad. These are softer than the work pants, great for everyday wear. Bought several pairs in different colors. All were great, except one pair which had a very small waist measurement, and had to be exchanged. Didn't like having to pay for the shipping -- it was a defective product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from St Louis on Sunday, January 10, 2016
    High quality, perfect fit, will buy more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Vermont on Friday, January 1, 2016
    For work pants, these are very comfortable, with a nice soft texture and a cut that is generous but not baggy. I've actually worn mine to church with a sport coat! The hammer loop is fairly inconspicuous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belinda from Utah on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    Bought for my 19 year old son and he loved the fit and the quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38
  • 1-10 of 380 reviews