Carhartt Weathered Duck Dungarees (For Men)

2nds. Built to meet the demands of unforgiving jobs, Carhartt's weathered duck dungarees are made of robust 12 oz. cotton duck that's been washed for a soft, broken-in feel.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews 4.487179 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Todd from Michigan on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    I bought these for work but they are too nice, what should I do ? I hate to get them dirty ! Quit working,,, may have to !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Got them super discounted and have worn them a bunch since. 31x32 was true to size. Like the color and feel. Should last a long time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Levi from Sun Valley, Idaho on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Another great pair of pants from Carhartt! I find that these run a little long on the inseam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average American Apparel Shopper from USA on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    They used to make them like this. Made to last and hold up over time. True to fit.

    Not a fashion statement but really nice for all purpose chore pants. Better than sweats because they don't look like pajamas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimm from jimm on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    nice work pants size runs small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geo615 from Kingston NY on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    The Carhart brand stands on it's own and the quality of these pants is no different. They are marked "irregular" but I cannot find a flaw anywhere on them. These pants have a great cotton "soft" feel and are very thick denim material. I wore them not even an hour and they are broken in already. They have assumed the shape of my body and are very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Illinois on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    These pants were labeled as seconds however I can find nothing wrong with either pair I purchased. Typical Carhartt quality. These pants should last me for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scrff from CT on Monday, October 26, 2015
    I'm not blue collar (maybe a little on the weekends), but these were on clearance and looked pretty nice. I've been wearing them for about a week and really like them. Much thicker than Levis. I suspect they will not wear out as fast as Levi's either. I'm contemplating wearing a hammer to my desk job.,, after all, what else are you supposed to use a hammer pocket for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ the tow truck driver from North Dakota on Monday, October 26, 2015
    I got these for a wicked deal and got 6 pairs. The fit is true to size and it's a great durable pant. Can't live without these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy from Oregon on Monday, October 26, 2015
    Bought 3 pair of these for my husband and he loves them! Perfect fit in his size, side note his butt looks great in these! Will be back to buy more. Highly recommend these and this company, great service and super fast shipping!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews