Carhartt Wellington Vest - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. With lightweight warmth for brisk weather and plenty of room for all your gear, Carhartt's Wellington insulated vest is the pared-down layer you need this fall.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wool lover from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I bought this vest to wear over my other tops. I love the color, it's nice and warm, not bulky. However it does run a little big, which is fine because you can have multiple layers on underneath. I have rarely taken it off since it came. I would recommend it to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Penngrove from California on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Love this vest! Ordered S(4-6) according to other reviews! Probably would have gone for a M otherwise. It's great!
  • Reviewed by LanaBanana18 from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    This vest is a beautiful color but it runs very large. I usually wear a medium or large and had to return the medium for a small. I usually love snaps but I think they snap for a left handed person. Love the plaid lining. Has an equestrian feel. I like that the neck can be completely snapped up and your chin can still fit inside with no chafing (one of my criteria for vests).
  • Reviewed by Dog Knows from Colorado on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This is a nice vest - it has a snap front, no zipper, so not good for outdoors in really cold weather, but it is lightweight enough to wear indoors. The color is really nice - a periwinkle blue. It does seem to run large. I usually wear a small and I bought this in extra small and it fits just right.
  • Reviewed by Hermysmom from Oregon on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Very versatile, nice vest. The small was sized more like a medium but we kept it!
  • Reviewed by Nesila from in view of New York on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I really wanted to love this, I haven't yet decided if I'll keep it. It fits your curves but is very stiff and there aren't any inside chest pockets... and it feels like there should be. but the style shape and color are great.. wonder if it would soften up when washed... Jury still out
  • Reviewed by red1957 from Minnesota on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Very nice lightweight, warm vest for spring, fall, or under a jacket in winter wear.
  • Reviewed by WyoGal from Wyoming on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Based on the other reviews, I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear and it fits perfectly. The quality is superb and I was tired of fleece vests that pill after a short time. This still looks new after multiple washings.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from North Carolina on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Item does run very large for size. Fabric is very stiff and hopefully will soften after time. Looks nice and made to last.
  • Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I love the fit & color of this vest. Very well made. It's another great purchase from sierra.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.