Carhartt Wildwood Weathered Duck Jacket (For Women)

2nds. Reach for Carhartt's Wildwood weathered duck jacket when temperatures drop and stay nestled in the warm Sherpa lining. The 12 oz. weathered cotton duck shell is abrasion resistant and built to last.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by SY from USA on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Exactly what I expected. A great work coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackie from missouri on Monday, November 03, 2014
    I found no defects in this jacket. It is warm, and the color is great. I am glad I bought this jacket, even though it is a "2nds". I feel like it is the exact same quality as the primary.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashevillian from Asheville, NC on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Sounds like some reviewers had some inconsistencies....for me, the hood was detachable and the color of the sherpa lining was a charcoal grey. The jacket seems like it'd be really warm and comfy, but for me it was just too wide in the shoulders. I'm tall (5'9") and kind of busty so I thought the XL might work, but there is a lot of extra space in the shoulders. Sadly have to return, but otherwise seems like a great jacket. No 5 stars because I tried a large in the same style and it fit everywhere again except the shoulders. The fabric is dense enough that it also kind of stands out on its own, making me look like a football player. Just get the right fit if you can.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cael from Chicago, IL on Friday, October 31, 2014
    This great Carhartt jacket was a fabulous bargain on Sierra Trading post. It is warm, with a removable hood and very nice fleece lining that feels thick, not cheap as found in so many jackets, It is fashionable(in the Merlot color I purchased), while still rugged and functional in the way of all Carhartt items. An excellent buy. I look forward to wearing this coat for years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honeybeekelley from Colorado on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for a friend after I bought one for myself. She loves hers as much as I do!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brianne from Colorado on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    The jacket fits perfectly and is very warm. I would recommend this jacket to anyone. It's and excellent value for what you get.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kasi the Artist from Wyoming on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I bought this coat for my mom and she loves it!! She has an older Carhartt coat, but she loves this coat more! It keeps her nice and warm and it looks so good too!! I have bought two of these coats - and they both look and feel really nice! I also got them at a really good price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B.H.M. from Indiana on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    This jacket is exactly as described, fits well, soft material, warm and ready to wear comfortably, Does not require any "breaking in" as many Carhart products do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burlcreek from Clyde, NY on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    This is going to be a great jacket for working around the barn (or running to the store) once the temps start to drop around here. It fits great, is comfortable and I love the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RBT from RI on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This is a great jacket. Its incredibly warm, soft and fits great. I bought two, one for me and one as a gift. I ordered brown and Merlot. I'm knocking off a star because the Merlot came with a dark gray lining instead of the advertised off white color. The off white that came with the brown is much softer and more plush than the gray. Even still, its a solidly built, very warm jacket that I'd recommend. Sizing for me was spot on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.