Carhartt Work Jeans - Washed Canvas (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's work jeans of garment-washed canvas dungaree come in a lighter, yet still work-tough, weight of 7.5 oz. -- great for spring and summer chores or casual outings.

Average Rating based on 1062 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 107 »
  • 1-10 of 1062 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jesse boy from california on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    carhartt always states that their pants sit at the waist, which is not true. they always sit below the waist. ordering you normal waist size will probably be too tight, unless you are built like a "skeleton". i always order one size larger, which leaves more room in the waist , thighs, and butt. they then feel real good when sitting down in the auto seat. quality is always heavy-duty style..........
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philgood from Mississippi on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Great price and great pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack the Landscaper from Norht Carolina on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    I have purchased several pairs of these pants and are totally satisfied. I use them for all the crews in a landscaping company. I can't tell they are rated 2ndsat all. I will continue to purchase these from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Seneca on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    These are a nice light weight work pant. They are very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BradSheetmetal Worker from Pittsburgh on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    Great material, a little softer than the typical duck material Carhartt or Dickie work pants, true to size and comfortable. I only wish there were more color options in this style, can wear them right out of the package instead of several washings later. Good bargain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remodel Monster from Tampa, Florida on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I wear these pants everyday for work and I have for the last 5 years. They fit great, look professional, are durable, have plenty of pocket space, and are light weight. I have yet to put a hole or tear in these pants. They also dry quickly. In addition, Sierra Trading Post is the most inexpensive place I have found them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b-gabe from new england on Monday, July 6, 2015
    Great summer weight pants for casual or light chores. Fits more relaxed fit than other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSHR from Fairmont, MN on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I needed a pair of work pants and these will fit the bill although the color isn't what I'd normally get but the only ones in my size. Can't find the reason for being a 'second' and they fit well. Good by with any discount you might have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Carhartt from Florida on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Room galore for an iPhone 6 plus in these bad boys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim B from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Nice material and color but the pants ran small. Returned for exchange in size. Excellent price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 107 »
  • 1-10 of 1062 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #