Carhartt Work Jeans - Washed Canvas (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's work jeans of garment-washed canvas dungaree come in a lighter, yet still work-tough, weight of 7.5 oz. -- great for spring and summer chores or casual outings.

Average Rating based on 985 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 99 »
  • 1-10 of 985 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZZ from New York on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Lately Sierra Trading Post service becomes dubious. The waist size of the pants was ok, but the inseam was 2 inch longer than ordered (although the Sierra label itself stated the shorter length). It cost me additional $10 to shorten its length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Chautauqua,NY on Monday, July 21, 2014
    2 thumbs up.... fit is good, size is true to what I usually wear. Even though they say seconds.. nothing seems wrong... I have gotten a few pairs of these jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carhartt pants from nc on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I cannot tell these were 2nds! Great pants, comfortable, and tough. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Pacific NW on Sunday, July 06, 2014
    Lighter alternative to denim, but might need a touch of ironing if you want to look as crisp as the pictures. Roomy fit, sturdy construction, bargain pricing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan Kasper from Pierz, Minnesota on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    My husband has been doing construction for 25 years. He used to wear jeans until I discovered these light weight great fitting work pants. They are great for working in the heat and rain. The pants are cooler and will dry quicker if they become weight. The pants are also very attractive and can be worn comfortably for dress. My husband keeps a couple of pairs for his Sunday dress. I have convinced my son-in-law, his father, our friends and their sons that this or the way to go work work. I didn't have to do any selling after they wore the pants one time. They are great fit for all sizes! We will never go back to the jeans for work! We have never had a problem from ordering from your sight. The quality of your product and fit has been very acceptable! The cost is almost $10.00 cheaper, great savings! Thanks for having such a great product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott the troll from NJ on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Bought one and was satisfied enough to buy again; but, watch these "2nds". second pair had small gash that was sown up. Sierra helpfully allowed an exchange.
  • Reviewed by gtechwi from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I have been wearing the D**k*e brand of twill work pants for probably 20 years. Not sure why it took me so long to try the Carhartt, but I like these very much. They fit differently than the other brand, but I have grown to prefer the way these fit. The fabric is just the right thickness and feel very nice. The pairs that I got were 3 inches longer than what I ordered, but my wife can hem them to the right length. One of the pairs had stitching over what must have been a small tear in the fabric. But, for the price when they are on sale, I will buy more as needed. Great for work and around home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erik from Bel Air on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    great work pants - tough but lightweight. They've been my warm weather go to pants for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steepsnow from Colorado on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    waist true to size. full, roomy legs. comfortable, but tough material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Texas on Friday, June 06, 2014
    Awesome work or play pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 99 »
  • 1-10 of 985 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.